Omega ‑ Multi Facebook Pixels

Omega ‑ Multi Facebook Pixels

From $7.80/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Omega
552 reviews
552 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
552 reviews
April 22, 2022

Because I changed my theme my pixel was suddenly not tracking events anymore. With the help of the apps customer service we got it working very quickly again! They are very helpful, and the app is very much recommended!

Mina DE
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 7 months
Omega replied April 22, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We’re happy to know that you loved your experience with our app and the support team. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Thank you again for your feedback!

April 22, 2022

Omega Multipixel is excellent! Pixel is tracking really well and the support is extremely extremely helpful. Will continue using them for a long time (:

Koprez®
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
Omega replied April 22, 2022

You're amazinggg! 🥰🥰🥰. I'm blown away by your positive words, really appreciate the time you took to write such a nice review. Let’s boom your sales MASSIVELY 🚀🚀🚀
Cheers from Tracy🥰

April 21, 2022

Great app with great functionality. Really happy with the support and the features integrated there.

alphaEshop
Bangladesh
Time spent using app: 2 months
Omega replied April 22, 2022

Just wanted to let you know how much your review means to us here at Omega. We do all we can to provide our customers with the best service, and it always makes our day when a customer appreciates it. Thanks again, and have an amazing day!

From everyone at the Omega Customer support team.

April 20, 2022

Support is really great solved the issue in five minutes. I wasn't wondering the support to be this quick.

salewoot
Pakistan
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Omega replied April 20, 2022

5-Stars! 🌟 Whoot Whoot! 🎉We're so thrilled that you are enjoying our services so far! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback!

Edited April 20, 2022

Joyce,‘s support is very nice and specialty, and quick response. Great APP and service. Recommend it.

lovessales
China
Time spent using app: 9 months
Omega replied April 20, 2022

We’re pleased that Joyce was able to provide you with exceptional service! We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. 🌻 🌞