This app didn't work for my site. Installed to do sale and now have people waiting and can’t undo it. Great work.
I'm very sorry you had problems with the app. I have sent you a support message and offered some free additional work to help with anything we can for your sale. It does however look like you were trying to find a Pre Order app, this is a coming soon page app, so we don't offer that feature.