Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost business metrics like average order size and conversion rates. Its customizable features such as a sticky bar add to cart, quick buy buttons, and a mini cart window are praised for their ease of use and seamless integration. The app's smooth performance and compatibility with other apps are appreciated. Merchants also commend the responsive support team for their assistance with custom coding and integration. The app is easy to set up, user-friendly, and its continuous updates and improvements are well-received. Its pricing is considered reasonable.

December 13, 2023

This is definitely a top-tier app for your e-commerce business. It will help in various ways, and the support is incredible. They go above and beyond for any help you need. If you need anything specific for your store, they will help you out and do their best to fix it asap. I really appreciate all your time and help, Rita including your developer, such a nice person!

Definitely a must-have app! Try, test, and activate all the features you need, and you're all set!

Icey Pyramid
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Carty Labs replied December 14, 2023

Thank you for your kind words. 🙏

December 1, 2023

The developers of this app went WAY ABOVE and beyond to help me get it integrated with our store. I needed a specific button to be available on my shopping cart (outside of all of the awesome features that are already included) and they worked very hard to help make that happen. The new cart and checkout have been live for 10 days now and I am already noticing that our average order size is way up!

Bright Futures Counseling
United States
18 days using the app
November 27, 2023

Cette app est très bien pensée et aide vraiment à augmenter son taux de conversion. Elle évolue également, ce qui fait espérer des fonctionnalités encore plus intéressantes dans le futur, bien que celles actuelles soient bien assez. De plus, le support est réactif et prêt à aider. Et c'est bien l'un des rares supports sur Shopify à ne pas spammer pour laisser un avis positif à leur endroit. Bref, une bonne app avec un bon support et à un bon prix. Je recommande.

Cica Florence
Senegal
About 2 years using the app
Carty Labs replied January 27, 2024

Thank you for your kind works. Happy to support.

October 10, 2023

This app has already been extremely beneficial to our store and we haven't really fully used it yet. Also their customer service is top notch with a super quick response time and a solution driven approach to help fix things.

One Stop German Shop
United States
2 months using the app
August 15, 2023

Great app. Many fantastic useful features to use to help conversions. Customer Service is top notch 10/10

Hannah & Henry Apparel
Australia
About 1 month using the app
December 6, 2023

L'équipe est au top. Reactive et efficace !

Studio T7
France
22 days using the app
January 25, 2022

This app has everything I wanted and more! I am so pleased with it. I also love how easy it is to navigate and customize! Thanks for making this so easy! 100% recommend!!!

Glitter Nuts
United States
About 2 years using the app
Carty Labs replied January 27, 2022

Thank you for this amazing review. We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our app and support. If you have any further concerns do reach out to us. We are committed to providing excellent support to our customers.

June 19, 2021

very good and easy to install and use reccomended looks very pretty on the website easy to use and install

GabyRos
United States
About 2 years using the app
Carty Labs replied June 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. Let us know if you need any help. We are committed to providing excellent service to our customers. 🙏🏻

July 7, 2021

Amazing customer service! Great product that has boosted our conversions! Super happy with this app!

Biofusions
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
March 22, 2022

I tried few other apps but this works the best. The support team is very responsive to our requests and even made some customizations for us.

Sabon Singapore
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
Carty Labs replied March 23, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us 🙏🏻. If you have any further concerns do let us know at support@cartylabs.com. We are committed to providing excellent service to our customers.