Upload Fields ‑ File Upload

Upload Fields ‑ File Upload

by Inspon Tech

Let customers upload photos, images, files - linked to orders.

1.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
    (0)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

Jones Prints

Uploader Button!!! I like this App BUT. I cant use it. Everything seems to work except on a mobile phone. On the phone I tried multiple times to tap it but nothing happened. Then I accidentally double tapped it and it engaged. Sadly mobile phone users will not know or understand this. I checked the settings to see if any changes can be made but I haven't seen anything to this. I am bummed, I really thought this was a game changer. Everything else on this app is perfect!

Developer reply

May 20, 2021

Hi Jones Prints!

Thank you for your review of Upload Field -File Upload. We were able to track down the issue in the theme you are using and have fixed it on your store. Please check it and let us know if the upload button is now selectable after one click.

So far we haven't had this bug on any other theme, but we are very thankful that you were able to point it out to us.

Thank you and have fun with our upload tool.

Best regards