Reviews (241)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing search functionality, providing accurate results, and being user-friendly. It's ideal for large inventory stores and offers a unique pricing model based on sales volume. Features like product recommendations and search suggestions are also included. Many merchants reported a sales increase after installation. The customer support is noted for its efficiency and responsiveness. A free trial is available for testing.

Edited July 14, 2016

Just starting out on 14 day trial - have high hopes for product as auto-complete is such a useful function on an ecommerce site. Still testing but very happy so far. The support team is very responsive.

Breganwood Organics
United States
Over 5 years using the app
April 9, 2018

It's a really good app. I love it. Unfortunately the prcing jumps dramatically to the essentials on up and since I have a ton of variants and I'm a new store, that hurts me greatly. But it's still a good app.

Geeky apparel store:

https://threadiverseapparel.com/

Threadiverse
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
February 19, 2017

Good app, does the job, easy to use

Www Knokstore Com
Germany
About 3 years using the app
October 9, 2016

Easy to use. But doesn't always find theproduct, even if I type it in verbatim or type in the vendor. Have to tweak it a lot to get it to work.

Little Fox Design
United States
About 3 years using the app
May 1, 2016

Very user friendly for users as well as admin.
Absolutely love their pricing model too.

Asiakashkha
Malaysia
Over 1 year using the app
November 20, 2016

Great product, we're currently on the free plan but we will definitely consider upgrading once our new website takes off.

Easy to use, my one suggestion would be to allow free users to use a couple of the paid for services, i think it would really help prove to them that its worth upgrading your plan.

Penningtonsconfectionery
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
April 11, 2017

Seems like a great idea...wish there was some assistance with what it all means??

Campton Clothing Apparel
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Edited June 6, 2017

Good app! Easily one of the best free apps available on Shopify and integration was surprisingly simple. This takes your store to a whole new level.

Mixxci
United States
6 months using the app
January 25, 2017

Acabei de instalar, mas, parece que pode me surpreender.

Ninacosmeticos
Brazil
5 months using the app
June 15, 2017

Worked great with my old theme "simple," but is a bit glitchy with my new "debut" theme. Pretty pleased with it, just have to work out some of the bugs.

Jud Hayden Art
United States
3 months using the app