Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing search functionality, providing accurate results, and being user-friendly. It's ideal for large inventory stores and offers a unique pricing model based on sales volume. Features like product recommendations and search suggestions are also included. Many merchants reported a sales increase after installation. The customer support is noted for its efficiency and responsiveness. A free trial is available for testing.

March 9, 2015

Very good app, delivered much more than expected and they have an awesome customer service. Highly recommended!

La Maison
Sweden
Over 5 years using the app
February 12, 2015

Just the search solution we were looking for - we have a number of hidden products in our storefront and so the usual solutions weren't cutting it. Findify stepped up with a fantastic search bar and search results page solution that fulfilled our needs and vastly improved our search results in the process.

DrVita
United States
12 months using the app
February 16, 2015

We've installed numerous on-site search related apps over the past 6 months. Can say without a doubt, this is the best of them by a clear mile, backed up by very helpful and very responsive customer service. Highly recommend giving this app a go!

Office Furniture by Kit Out My Office for Home & Business
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
June 1, 2016

It's a great tool to know what people are looking for or expect to find at your store. Gives you great insights on what your customers want!

Mi Bebe Market
Panama
About 7 years using the app
August 25, 2016

Just installed the app, it was very clear and easy to set up. Although I did find the pricing initially confusing because I was rushing a bit so it took me a couple of days to really get into it. Once I opened the app everything worked so well.

Many thanks,

Tiffany

www.mayvedavintagejewellery.co.uk

Mayvedajewellery
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
February 4, 2020

We love this app, a great search functionality tool.
The team at Findify have been very supportive and responsive (not to mention patient). Highly recommended.

Shaun Leane
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
Findify replied February 24, 2020

Thanks for the feedback! Super happy to hear you love our solutions and that you’re a fan of the Personalized Search. It was a pleasure to work on this project with you.

Please let us know if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future. Would be happy to help. In the meantime, feel free to check out our blog on www.findify.io to keep up-to-date on our latest developments.

Kind regards,

Kelly

March 25, 2022

Findify provides the best customer service hands down. They are very responsive and prioritize all of our requests in a timely manner. We are more than satisfied with this app.

The Sock Drawer
United States
Over 6 years using the app
October 25, 2016

Great app, simple to setup and use, does exactly as it's supposed to. Dashboard is clean and beautiful. App scales and can be customized with minimal effort. The Findify Team are great people, helpful, attentive and there to guide you. Highly recommended.

Inetca
Canada
About 6 years using the app
February 6, 2020

Findify has helped our store's search function tremendously. Their team is super easy to work with, responsive, and insightful. Their tool is constantly improving and updating to fit our store's needs.

Death Wish Coffee Company
United States
About 6 years using the app
Findify replied February 24, 2020

Thanks for the fantastic review! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your Findify experience. I will pass your kind words on to the team as I’m sure they will be delighted to hear them.

It’s also great to hear how happy you are with your new search function. This is our most popular feature, actually, and as it is customizable we always love to see the end product, after our team has tweaked it to suit the merchant. Yours does indeed look great!

If there’s anything else we can help you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We have a chatbot function on our website www.findify.io, and we also offer support via email, on yourfriends@findify.io.

Kind regards,

Kelly

July 6, 2016

To be honest, I'd give these guys 10 stars if I could. I think the Findify Team are amazingly talented to create such a flawless app like this. It's absolutely incredible that for a small business like mine, I don't have to pay a huge amount each month for a top notch app. I'm truly thankful to them. Findify is absolutely amazing and I love it.

Why is it so great? Well, the Search facility is incredible, very intuitive and finds everything in my store with just a few letters. I also like how product images appear when customers are searching. The basic Shopify search facility on my site was very poor, I was first alerted to a problem when my customers would type in "yoga bags" (with an 'S' on the end, plural) but nothing would appear in my store. Absolutely nothing appeared. I was devastated. It's why I researched a Search app, and I truly believe Findify to be the best.
I think it's very kind of them to only charge for the amount of sales volume in my store and not a set monthly fee that is probably out of my league. Usually small businesses struggle to obtain such powerful apps for their stores because they're always so expensive, but Findify aren't like that. Hats off to these guys, they're a bunch of beautiful people with great big hearts, I love them and I love their app. Cheers Findify!

Atalya Designs
United Kingdom
Over 5 years using the app