Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective merchandising and customization capabilities. It's praised for its reliability, instant updates, and no impact on site speed, making it ideal for stores with large catalogs. The customer service, particularly from staff members like Tom and Adam, is commended for quick problem-solving. Merchants find it valuable for money, using it to display inventory, highlight products, and differentiate stock. The clean badge designs and ability to boost conversion rates and sales are also appreciated.

April 27, 2021

Excellent application. And Tom's support is the best that we have seen.Fast, polite and always solving any problem. 5 stars for sure.

Greenleaf Garden Center
Greece
Almost 3 years using the app
January 25, 2019

We couldn't be happier with this app! It does as it's supposed to and the support we received was excellent (even over the weekend). Highly recommend. Check out how it looks at equizoneonline.com

EquiZone Online
Germany
Almost 3 years using the app
November 21, 2021

Very useful app. Combined with Shopify's automatic discounts it makes it incredibly easy to setup high converting flash sales. Support is excellent as well. Definitely recommended.

Different Drop
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited January 29, 2020

Five star all the way. Great service, answers questions and fixes issues within minutes. Highly recommend.

Queen & Co
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
March 14, 2018

Seriously awesome. I like the one time payment (no monthly fees!!) And some of the best customer service I have ever experienced on any type of product, hands down. Couldn't be more happy.

Click Buy Guy
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited October 29, 2019

Incredible customer service! The app is super easy to use and customize. Definitely a game-changer!

GoldCoast
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
October 13, 2022

Love this app for our site so much! Adam was the MOST helpful. His support was exceptional and quick! Thoroughly enjoyed working with him.

North & Main Clothing Company
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 23, 2022

Adam was super helpful in finding a custom solution for us to use flair- great app and great customer support team

NADINE MERABI
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
May 4, 2020

This app is so much better than the other label/badges apps. You can write your own dynamic text and it has so many options, I love it.
And the support is great, fast and very helpfull. I can only recommend it!

Luksushund
Denmark
Over 2 years using the app
December 28, 2020

Great App that saves a lot of time and gets your promos out there instantly. What’s even better is the support from the developer Tom who came back to me instantly and talked me through a small issue I was having . First Class Service

Old and Rare Whisky
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app