Flash Cart‑ Drawer Cross‑sells

Flash Cart‑ Drawer Cross‑sells

Pricing
From $19/month. Free trial available.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.3 (45)

Highly customizable slide-out cart with cross-sells & add-ons for a better AOV & user experience.

Easily personalize your cart using our drag-and-drop editor. Choose and add our conversion-boosting features to your new slide-out cart. Increase average order value with hand-picked or smart cross-sells. Boost sales using the free shipping progress bar, low stock alerts, and promo banners. Enable the added-to-cart popup with custom layouts. Finally, match the cart to your theme with extensive customization tools. Our in-house technical support is always around for any support needs.

Easily personalize your cart using our drag-and-drop editor. Choose and add our conversion-boosting features to your new slide-out cart. Increase average order value with hand-picked or smart cross-sells. Boost sales using the free shipping progress bar, low stock alerts, and promo banners. Enable the added-to-cart popup with custom layouts. Finally, match the cart to your theme with extensive customization tools. Our in-house technical support is always around for any support needs. more
  • Custom Cart Builder: Create a visible slide-out cart & side cart on all pages
  • Recommended Items: Boost AOV with handpicked, global or smart cross-sells
  • Free Shipping Bar: Display a prominent progress bar for customer confidence
  • Sticky Quick Purchase Bar on Product Pages: Easy add to cart at any point
  • Customizable Cart Blocks: Add promo bars, notes, trust badges, popups and more
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Cart display

Announcements, Cart drawer, Custom CSS, Custom style, Mobile responsive, Sticky cart, Terms checkbox

Upselling

Product recommendations, Shipping bar

Checkout customization

Custom notes

Customization

Cart drawer, Cart upsell, Custom CSS, Drag and drop editor, Multi-currency, Sticky cart

Offers and recommendations

AI recommendations, Free shipping, Product recommendations

Analytics

Conversion rates

Launched

October 4, 2021

Languages

English

Works with

Weglot, Multi-language, Multi-currency, Geolocation, Subscriptions, Popular themes

Pricing

Growth

$19 / month

  • Unlimited cross-sell
  • Hand-picked & global cross-sells
  • Sticky quick purchase bar
  • Free shipping bar
  • Promo banners
  • Advanced analytics

14-day free trial

Shopify Plus

$99 / month

  • Unlimited hand-picked & global cross-sells
  • All features in regular plan
  • Early access to features
  • Video support

14-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (45)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
April 15, 2024

The app has good potential, but bugs appear too frequently. While customer service takes too long to respond to an email or there is no chat to contact anyone. I have been waiting 4 days to fix a problem with the currency in the Progres Shipping bar...

Indigo Luna Store
Australia
About 2 years using the app
Fluorescent Apps replied April 17, 2024

Hey Indigo Luna store! It doesn't appear that you're receiving our support replies by email currently. (Please check your spam folder just in case!) Our team has also tried to get in touch via your shop's contact form. Please email us at help@fluorecent.co, and provide us with an alternative email address that we can try to use to connect with your team.

June 13, 2024

The app can suddenly crash randomly until you find out you have probably lost multiple sales due to customers not being able to get the cart to appear.

Cavaier
Sweden
25 days using the app
January 20, 2024

One of my fav apps and a must have. Support is amazing and they help within 24 hours, and the app itself makes your store look so much cleaner. Highly recommended for any shopify store.

Teddyneko
New Zealand
5 months using the app
November 20, 2023

The best ROI of any app I have in my store.

I started using these guys back when they were Obsidian upsell and it was an instant success. In the years/months since they've only gotten BETTER. Their cart is a super simple install and has a ton of features that drive big $$$ for us.

I reached out to Frederique with a specific ask and they were able to build out a custom solution for us to help us do even better this BFCM.

Highly recommend!!

LLUME Jewelry
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Fluorescent Apps replied November 23, 2023

Thank you!! We're so glad we were able to help out and we hope that the sale is a big success!!

Edited December 22, 2023

everything is fine :) would love to have more options like UpCart has (ie the option to directly write a coupon code inside the cart drawer). and more flexibility in adding own icons below the Go to checkout button

XTRA FUEL
Germany
About 2 months using the app
Fluorescent Apps replied December 21, 2023

Thank you for your feedback - we apologize for this issue. Flash Cart does provide an in-app alert that the cross-sell threshold has been reached, however per your feedback, we have also activated an additional email alert.

In case our support response didn’t reach you yesterday, we’ve also credited your account for one month. We appreciate your business and hope this resolves your issue!

Support

Fluorescent Apps can answer any questions you have about Flash Cart‑ Drawer Cross‑sells.

Developer

Fluorescent Apps

2031 Store St, Victoria, BC, V8T 5L9, CA

More apps like this

4.8 out of 5 stars 653 total reviews Free plan available
Add a Slide Cart with a Free Shipping Bar & Upsell Cart Widget
Built for Shopify
5.0 out of 5 stars 440 total reviews Free plan available
Increase AOV by Showing Free Shipping Bar Goal & Cart Upsell.
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 519 total reviews Free plan available
Slide Cart with Cart Upsell, Free Gifts, Rewards Bar & more
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days