Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
May 13, 2024

FlavorCloud and our rep, Keali Collier have been absolute LIFE SAVERS! As a small but rapidly growing business with customers world-wide desiring our products, we went from wasting hours and hours trying to get International orders to our customers, to a seamless buying experience. We were on the verge of no longer offering international shipping when we decided to give FlavorCloud a try. Keali has been our international "shipping angel" since day one when she called me back after I left a message at FlavorCloud headquarters. I highly recommend FlavorCloud if you too are pulling your hair out trying to serve your international customers! :D

Keto Brainz Nootropics
United States
3 months using the app
March 11, 2024

Amazing app and stellar customer service. Never experienced any hiccups. When there are courier related issues, tracking questions, lost scenarios, etc., their customer service is always very speedy and responsive. 5 stars!

Matador Meggings
United States
Over 3 years using the app
FlavorCloud INC replied May 15, 2024

Thank you so much for the thoughtful feedback! We are honored to be your partner in growth.

February 28, 2018

Gave us overnight ability to ship internationally, w/o any huge effort or cost. Great integration with shopify, great customer service and super simple on-going ability to ship internationally at great rates which is also we something we were not able to offer. AMAZING!

Teadorabeauty
United States
About 6 years using the app
May 13, 2020

No technology is perfect - let's be real here. No product ever is. However, it always comes down to service.

We were in a pinch and needed cost estimates for a brand new product that wasn't live on our site yet, and really needed their help ASAP. Their team stepped up and gave us the estimates BEFORE end of business day, same day, after hearing our urgency. We've had other instances with issues with refunds and processing, and through diligent communication, they addressed the issues immediately with sincere apologies for miscommunications that occurred.

We are all human in the end - and so, it comes down to service. Flavorcloud is a fantastic service and a great team.

Society Nine
United States
Over 5 years using the app
June 11, 2020

Amazing! FlavorCloud makes shipping internationally a breeze. Balthasar and team are incredibly responsive, can help integrate with most any 3PL, and are awesome partners who are always there to help.

If you need to ship internationally, use FlavorCloud

Rumpl
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
September 22, 2020

I can't say enough good things about this app, and the team behind it! I had been shipping internationally for 4 years, though ran into so many issues with carrier rates and duties collection I had stopped international business altogether. After speaking with a few different services, it was clear that FlavorCloud offered the most complete product, with the best pricing model. Having worked with them for a while know I can also say they have a best in class support team. My international business has never been more streamlined and booming, and everyone I recommend the services to sees the same results. Bravo!

Reflexx
United States
Over 3 years using the app
October 15, 2020

This is by far the best APP I've used to help me with international shipping. Being able to collect duties upfront as well as great pricing on shipping for my customers saves me so much time. Thanks to Flavor Cloud I am now selling in places I never thought I would. Their customer service is awesome too. I highly recommend giving them a try.

GUAM Beauty
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
October 2, 2020

The Flavorcloud team always goes above and beyond to help with my business. International shipping is usually such a headache for a small business, but the Flavorcloud app integrates easily into checkout (I love that customers can pay for customs and duties up front so there are no surprises upon delivery) and makes shipping orders very easy. If there are any hiccups, the Flavorcloud team is very responsive and works quickly to resolve the issue.

Musée Beauty
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
July 30, 2020

I have been using FlavorCloud for one month now with a pretty substantial amount of international business. They have transformed our international shipping process and eliminated all of the headaches. We feel so good about being upfront with our customers re: duties/taxes and allowing them to pay all of the fees associated with their purchase at checkout. FlavorCloud customer support team is some of the best I've ever encountered and quickly answer any questions about customs, duties, HS codes, and lost packages (which are few). I fee like they are part of the team. If you have any international business, partnering with FlavorCloud is absolutely worth it. One of the best business decisions we have made thus far.

Shop Into The Night
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 7, 2020

Great app, this app has help us a lot with our international shipping. They have great customer service and we are now shipping to markets around the world that we didn't ship to before,

MILWORKS
United States
Over 2 years using the app