Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing the customer account dashboard with features like a referral program, re-order option, wishlist, store credit, and tracking. They value its seamless integration with their stores and the reduction in overhead by allowing customers to print their own invoices. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and professionalism. The app's compatibility with other systems and apps, such as Ajax slide cart and loyalty programs, is also noted. Many find it affordable and good value for money.

December 2, 2023

We had an additional requirement to further simplify the steps for our customers, as it wasn't readily available. Got it touch with the team and they fixed it for us real soon.

Since your customer support is good, I'm sure you've put in efforts to make this app the right one for Customer Account as well.

I look forward for such faster turn around time for any future requests as well.

Deniva
India
4 months using the app
May 21, 2020

There was a problem the app was causing to our theme, at the beginning customer service took forever to reply, so I had to contact them directly to their email, but after that, they fixed the problem and were very attentive! They did a great job overall.

SPF Construction Products
Australia
About 3 years using the app
Flits replied June 4, 2020

We love hearing your feedback! , We are improving our support day by day and getting good feedback from merchants. Your feedback is also adding value to our improvement.

March 11, 2021

The app itself is great, its just needed with many other add ons, making the monthly fee a bit much for a store with a customer base right on the edge of a plan. An option for larger Flits branding with a free or very inexpensive entry option would give it the extra star!

winecountrycraftsman
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited January 13, 2021

Good support. I had some issue after install the app regarding customers cant create accounts from then but it was solved in a fast way. I need to check it out better later but for the moment is a good job! Thank you.

The Lord Of The Magic
Mexico
10 months using the app
February 1, 2022

Great app to improve the standard accounts section on our shopify store. Team was very responsive to an issue we had and sorted it within 12 hours

Furrow
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
June 2, 2021

I used this app and looks better and the support is also awesome. Must use the app when you want customization in your my account page and want customer can customize their profile.

Vandemart Store
India
7 months using the app
Edited September 24, 2018

I'm updating my review to 4 stars from 1 star. I had some serious issues with the app. The Flits team fixed a lot of the problems that I encountered. They pushed my ticket to the top. In the end, they fixed the things that were THE MOST important to me and they did so in a timely manner. The only reason I am not moving it up to a 5 star is that there is some work that needs to be done with the app. I would prefer that the css on "My Accounts" page didn't take on their appearance css, it should keep the theme's styling so that it doesn't look as if the customers are on a different website. And the documentation needs to improve. I believe I wouldn't have had the issues I did if the documentation was better. This app does what it needs to do and that makes me MUCH MUCH HAPPIER!! Thank you Flits for fixing the issues. If I could, I'd give 4.9 stars. :)

Fashion Freak LLC
United States
5 months using the app
July 21, 2020

This app is great, and one of the few to do what we needed, which is to enhance the customer account page to make it easier for customers to browse previous orders. We offer digital products which customers can re-download at any time. Flits has helped lay out orders in a way that makes it easier for customers to find the products they wish to re-download. We are also making use of some of the additional features - the store credit feature is particularly good.

The support they have provided has been excellent Quick response time and all issues resolved.

It would be great if there were more options to customise the styling of elements within Flits. I found that I couldn't make the changes I wanted, so instead had to tweak the code to make it fit in better with our theme.

Other than that, it's excellent!

PlanBee
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
April 12, 2021

Un service client au top ! Une réaction rapide et efficace. Seul petit bémol et c'est pour cela que je ne met que 4 étoiles, c'est beaucoup de temps est perdu pour eux car après avoir traduit manuellement nos phrases, un petit bug apparaît et il n' a pas le choix de contacter le service assistance. Autrement application au top et je la conseille à tout le monde.

Le Domaine De Dahlia
France
3 months using the app
April 11, 2018

Just installed the App. James help was good in installing the app.

Zinnga
India
About 2 months using the app