Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly email marketing and pop-up features, with some noting a significant increase in leads. The customer service, particularly from team members Vincent and David, is frequently praised. Merchants appreciate the professional design of the templates and the effective live chat feature. The app's efficient email sending capabilities and generous free plan are also well-regarded.

November 28, 2021

I've just added the Flowio app yesterday and was easily able to start an automated workflow to send out a welcome email to customers subscribing to our newsletter with a discount code. This was my main reason for adding the app. I was having some trouble whilst testing (user error in turns out!) and messaged on the live chat today. I was pleasantly surprised to get help from David within minutes and who not only helped me with the issue at hand but also offered to help clean up my email design (my first time in my defence). Very happy with the app and hope to continue using it with success for other tasks also. :)

UR FITNESS
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Flowio⭐ replied November 29, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for leaving feedback about the app. This is a great encouragement for a new app like us.

Flowio's customer care team is always there to assist you in a timely manner.

Hope your business will compare with us. Cheers!

Flowio team.

April 12, 2022

Amazing customer service as well an amazing app! Im so happy i found this app it helps me with my website so much and helps me drive even more traffic and sales !

NaomiLodgeCollection
United States
6 months using the app
Flowio⭐ replied April 12, 2022

Dear,

We appreciate receiving such constructive words from you. This is a motivation for us to move the app forward and keep making it better and better.

Our Customer Success team is to be with you anytime you need. Again, thank you so much for choosing the Flowio app.

Cheers,

August 16, 2022

David helped me in a great way to set up a 10% Discount Pop up in a very professional and fast way! Thank you very much!

You Weirdo
Austria
6 months using the app
June 29, 2022

David was absolutely amazing to work with! He took the time to explain all of the products offered in the app, discussed which would work best for my company, and gained my trust with the knowledge that he shared! I look forward to working with him and the Flowio team as I continue to grow my business to better reach my customers and convert to sales.

Posh Tomboy
United States
6 months using the app
December 7, 2021

Very nice solution. I've tested others but so far this is the one I like most. Also the Customer Success Manager David was very supportive!

HELLOGANGA
Switzerland
6 months using the app
Flowio⭐ replied December 7, 2021

Hi there,

This is me, David. Thank you for leaving feedback about the app. This is a great encouragement for a new app like us.

Flowio's customer care team is always there to assist you in a timely manner.

Hope your business will compare with us. Cheers!

Flowio team.

November 5, 2021

App muito intuitivo, facilita muito nas criações e interações com os clientes, além de excelentes design e auxilio do suporte! Recomendo!

lojacatuto
Brazil
6 months using the app
Flowio⭐ replied November 5, 2021

Olá,

É David aqui, estou mais do que feliz em receber este feedback tão motivador de você. Isso incentiva não só a mim, mas também a equipe a continuar a aperfeiçoar nosso aplicativo e atendimento ao cliente.

É um prazer acompanhá-lo na primeira etapa. O Flowio estará sempre ao seu lado, auxiliando e encorajando você, assim como você nos apoiou.

Equipe Flowio.

March 20, 2023

Ryth has been extremely helpful! He's been extremely kind and offering the best possible attention. That's the kind of customer service I love to get! Outstanding and quick onboarding support. I added this app because I replaced our e-platform for my site and this came with better price.

EV FUEL
Sweden
6 months using the app
March 5, 2023

I am very pleased with the support I have received from Ryth this evening and Vincent in the past. Both have helped me through issues I have had and have made working with Flowio a breeze. Thank you - a 2 thumbs up.

My Ol' Blues
Canada
6 months using the app
Edited December 9, 2022

Very good technical support (thanks Vincent), the app is very easy to use. We have doubbled our leads within 1 month with the pop-up option. I recommend.

MOTHERWOOD
France
6 months using the app
February 7, 2022

Die App ist sehr einfach zu nutzen und verfügt über alle notwendigen Funktionen, um einfache und funktionierende E-Mail Flows oder Kampagnen aufzusetzen. Darüber hinaus ist der Support sehr hilfreich, schnell und zuvorkommend.

JUICE O´CLOCK
Austria
6 months using the app
Flowio⭐ replied February 7, 2022

Dear,

We appreciate receiving such constructive words from you. This is a motivation for us to move the app forward and keep making it better and better.

Our Customer Success team is to be with you anytime you need. Again, thank you so much for choosing the Flowio app.

Cheers,