Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for personalizing their sites with custom fonts without needing coding experience. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, ability to import Google fonts, and for resolving font inconsistencies on multilingual pages. The customer service is noted for its promptness and expertise, with 24/7 support available. Many appreciate its excellent price-performance ratio.

October 5, 2020

Amazing App! perfect for those with limited coding experience. Had multiple queries and Jade from the customer service was outstanding!

TheLifeHackShop.com
United States
3 months using the app
November 10, 2021

The app is easy to use. I was having trouble getting the font to apply to my h2 headings on collection images and I received a response from support very quickly with some custom code to use that fixed my problem right away. I've only had the app a few days but I'm impressed so far!

Jackfruit the label
Australia
3 months using the app
June 24, 2021

Great app and great service! Solved my issue in a matter of minutes! I wanted to change my store logo into a font and customer service guided me throughout the process from start to finish! 5 stars from me!

Sweets & Favours
Denmark
2 months using the app
June 18, 2022

Great customer service, very happy with the app. I've had several questions and they've been quick to respond and helpful for each.

The Happy Elephant
United States
2 months using the app
January 16, 2022

Great product and works like a dream. Very genuine support team and very helpful. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking to effectively stylise their site

Hammerstone Coffee
New Zealand
2 months using the app
November 22, 2019

Very good app. The support is excellent and very helpful, they helped me with my tasks. I really appreciate

Smart Child Toys
France
2 months using the app
September 17, 2020

Excellent, so easy to use and help was instant and really friendly. I love this app. Thank you to Jade for your help :)

Wicked Spoon
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
May 11, 2020

This app is amazing! But the support team is even better. I had some issues installing multiple fonts but Helen helped me soooo many times.

Jägermeister Shop
Sweden
2 months using the app
January 17, 2021

jade was amazing! she was able to help me with all my needs and was a total trooper at my many requests! thanks again!

River + Roslyn Collective
United States
2 months using the app
April 11, 2023

Awsome app and awesome support. I was given support by Andy he's too good n skilled. Thanks a lot for the support.

Wood Angadi
India
2 months using the app