Reviews (290)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and customizable, professional invoice templates. They value its time-saving automated features like batch printing and order detail inclusion. The app's multi-currency invoicing is beneficial for global businesses, and its free plan is ideal for small businesses. Merchants also commend the quick and friendly customer support. The ability to customize invoices with logos and brand colors is a plus. The app is praised for its ease of use, tax-compliant invoices, efficient tax handling, and professional templates.

October 1, 2023

This is the best app I have ever user.

LIT
Pakistan
19 minutes using the app
June 11, 2024

Fantastic prompt service by Phoebe

Green Leaf Teahouse
Australia
June 11, 2024

Really good so far and the live chat support is quick and really helpful

shopandt
United Kingdom
June 10, 2024

Fast Service and Great Value for the free plan of the app.
Also amazing customer support. Tessa

TestLab
Egypt
April 19, 2023

Easy to use, I recommend it for a simple invoice tracking and personalization. Also support is friendly and attentive to your needs.

Máxima Atelier
Mexico
4 months using the app
Fordeer Commerce replied April 21, 2023

We are so glad to hear that you love our product and our service! Fordeer would like to express our great gratitude to you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
The Fordeer Team is working hard each and every day to ensure that our customers will get the best experiences. Whenever you need our help, we are always here to provide it.
Many thanks and wish you all the best <3
- Fordeer Team

November 21, 2022

Fordeer Invoice Order Printer (FIOP) is an Shopify app, which was built as a professional alternative to Shopify Order Printer. With FIOP, you are able to "print" or "download" invoices, packing slips, orders, etc., in bulk and send them to your customers directly. ✅ Additionally, you can also personalize your invoice templates, enhance your brand’s professionalism, and save either time or effort for both you and your customers. In particular, you do not have to figure out how to utilize this app by yourself.

Z Collection
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
Fordeer Commerce replied November 22, 2022

Many thanks for your comment with a 5-star rating. The Fordeer team would like to express our gratitude and guarantee that we are working hard every day.
We are always willing to support you anytime you need.
"The great tools for the best business." - Fordeer

Edited April 27, 2023

Highly recommend the tool. Also their support is exceptional! Very fast and helpful. Summer is the best she is very helpful customer service.

Boonge
Vietnam
About 1 month using the app
Fordeer Commerce replied May 7, 2023

Many thanks for your sweet words. It is our great pleasure to hear that you're satisfied with our service.
We are working hard every day to deal with all aspects of invoicing. We hope you can always find what you need here. Our support team is willing to support you whenever you want.
Wish you all the best <3
- Fordeer Team

November 28, 2022

Great! I even can make my own template exactly same as I want. Advanced features of this app are so helpful and worthy.

hdperfume
Vietnam
About 14 hours using the app
Fordeer Commerce replied November 28, 2022

Many thanks for your comment with a 5-star rating. The Fordeer team would like to express our gratitude and guarantee that we are working hard every day.
We are always available to assist you whenever you require it.
Wish you all the best <3
- Fordeer

October 2, 2023

Vite ApS
Denmark
6 months using the app
Fordeer Commerce replied November 20, 2023

Hello my dear,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a precious review! 🌟 We truly value your feedback. Reviews with some text provide valuable insights for potential users, guiding them toward making informed decisions about our product. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@fordeer.io or our friendly live chat. We're here and always happy to help.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Best regards,
Fordeer Commerce <3

October 2, 2023

Holstee
United States
About 2 months using the app
Fordeer Commerce replied November 20, 2023

Dear Holstee store,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review for our app! We're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with it so far.

We look forward to receiving your full review after you've had a chance to use the app more extensively. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and it helps us continually improve and enhance our application to better meet your needs.

If you have any questions or need assistance while using the app, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@fordeer.io or our friendly live chat. We're here to ensure you have the best experience possible.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we can't wait to hear more about your experience with it in the future!

Best regards,
Fordeer Commerce <3