Form Builder | Custom Forms

Custom Forms, Stripe & paypal, Klaviyo & MailChimp integration

$9.99/month. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 90 reviews

Hickory's At Home

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 3 hours

This app does exactly what I needed and the customer service is second to none! Customisable and easy to use! Thanks!

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Thank you so much for your lovely review! 💖

Stirred

Location United States
Time spent using app 21 days

The interface of this app is super easy to use, and the support team is very helpful! However, I wish that conditional tagging was easier to use and that tags translated to MailChimp as well as into Shopify*. Overall I am glad I chose to use this app! *You can still get it to tag in MailChimp if you have your Shopify also connected to MailChimp

Developer reply

September 22, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review 🤩 Glad we could be of such help!

I Love a Hangar

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 months

Have only recently started to play around with the app to get an understanding of the forms. Had an issue with Conditional Logic which was quickly fixed by the support staff. So far so good! Looking forward to designing and implementing some of my creations.

Ultraluxe Skincare

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

My forms keep disappearing after they are working while for no reason. Very annoying and costly. Wish they would fix it

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Hi Ultraluxe Skincare,

Our support contacted you about the issue.
Please let us know the issue you are facing and we are happy to check it.
We didn't see any such issues in our other stores.

Thanks
Form Builder Support

Booming&BloomingWigs

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

Love this app! Very easy to use. And the customer service team behind the scenes are awesome as well! Definitely recommend!

Reliable POD Germany

Location Germany
Time spent using app 10 months

This app is so simple to use and set up and the support is phenomenal. I needed assistance on a multi language site and support just logged in and updated the code for me. Excellent app and support Thanks

Gift Flow

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 3 years

Been using this app across a few of our stores now for a couple of years and have found it very reliable indeed. Needed some support this weekend on a new store we are putting up and didn't expect an answer until Monday and was pleasantly surprised that we got an answer to our needs over the weekend. Great support and a great simple to use app that does what is is supposed to do

Deep Sea Dreams

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Great service on modifying an app for me! Took a day or two but know I got a custom order form for multiple products for my special catalog shoppers. Thank you for your service

keith@deepseadreams.com

www.ultrapoi.com

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great Form builder app, one of the only ones I could find that would allow video submission which I needed for my product warranty support form. Also the dev worked with me to modify the plan to allow higher MB upload limit to more fit my shop. Great app

FRACTEL

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 days

I used this app to add a customised form, the support were really helpful and quick to respond and gave me the solution we needed. Thanks