Reviews (61)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
April 23, 2024

The app is very flexible and had exactly what we needed, both in terms of the form itself and of the related automations. Beyond that, the developer (Stefano) responded quickly to inquiries, and was very helpful and friendly. Highly recommended.

uptraded.tauschparty
Austria
About 2 months using the app
April 4, 2024

estoy teniendo dificultades con la app, ya que pagamos el plan de submissiones ilimitadas y aparece el candado, por ende no podemos ver nada.

Kala | Mayorista
Argentina
6 months using the app
May 9, 2024

Pretty good but usability and customizability could be better. But hey, I only paid 5 dollars so (shrug)

The Mellow Makery ATX
United States
2 months using the app
June 7, 2024

this app does not have the Capital Theme to configure, although it has a redirect when you don't see your theme on the drop down list, i have been messaging their online chat service and sent number of emails, but no response. overall the app is easy to use.

NWADI BEAUTY
United States
7 days using the app
May 3, 2024

Had incredibly support in minutes. Worked perfectly for us, especially with hidden fields.

We need a tool like this to capture information when a customer wants to order a custom or made-to-order product. This will allow us to do that with ease, and also ease of the customer since we can use the form to capture most information without the customer needing to input it themselves, which saves time for them and speeds up the process.

Materie
United States
About 2 hours using the app
February 12, 2024

Fantastic and easy to customize form app. After trying a handful of other form apps, Formful was the solution - big thanks to Stefano for helping us get some specific settings on our form set up and working smoothly!

Rishi Tea & Botanicals
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 25, 2024

Great functionality, highly responsive dev team, love the product and their support

Enviro Safety Products
United States
2 months using the app
March 15, 2024

I am super happy with this app AND the customer service. A very knowledgeable team member guided me patiently through a very easy solve (that was my mistake) and now I have a great form that automatically emails to both customer and I, fits beautifully with my theme and is extremely easy to use. Thank you!

Pickleball Historical Society
United States
2 days using the app
Edited March 8, 2024

The app is well written and I appreciate how easy it is to setup. Simple but powerful! Support was willing to listen to ideas about how to improve the app.

Good Ink
United States
9 days using the app
March 19, 2024

Very useful app and great support from Stefano. Highly recommend it!

Projeric
United States
12 days using the app