Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create appealing and functional galleries, enhancing customer shopping experiences. They value its user-friendly interface, design flexibility, and seamless Shopify integration. The app's unique feature of generating customizable social media photo feeds and showcasing user-generated content on product pages is particularly praised. The support team, notably Dan and Pavel, are consistently commended for their responsive and solution-oriented service.

June 22, 2016

I signed up for this app about a week ago. It was fairly easy to set up and when i ran into a couple of issues because i'm a bit challenged at times (HA!), i was able to get help quickly.
I gave it 4 stars because at this time, while it is up and running and looks great, i haven't received any direct sales from it.

Thepinkorange
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 24, 2022

This is probably the best shoppable Instagram and UGC app out there. We tried 2-3 other solutions until we settled for Foursixty. It has a great interface and direct integration with Shopify. The support answers within hours, unlike on other apps. I truly recommend this.

Vint & York
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 11, 2015

Great app, very easy to setup and works exactly like it should.

Would be nice if comments, likes etc where able to be displayed as well (as an option). I realise this is a new app so perhaps it's something the developers are already working on.

Stylish Outdoors
Australia
15 days using the app
February 6, 2023

The team at FourSixty are SUPER helpful and they made the integration so so easy. Highly recommend if you're looking for an easy and highly customisable insta feed.

ohne
Portugal
About 1 year using the app
June 5, 2018

Could not be happier with our new FourSixty integration. Customer service was amazing, Dan went WAY above and beyond and helped us discover some added benefits that we didn't even realize existed. Clean, beautifully-designed and EFFECTIVE app :)

Concrete Minerals
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited October 20, 2014

Foursixty has been an amazing addition to our website! It makes our Instagram feed that much better. We have a very engaged Instagram audience and this helps our customers shop for exactly what they want. We have seen great conversion to sale with this app. They also have a good support team that will answer any questions you have. I highly recommend it.

mini mioche
Canada
14 days using the app
November 23, 2016

This app is very user friendly to set up on your Shopify site. Customer service has been excellent and extremely helpful and easy to work with. So excited to have it set up on my site! Looks great!

Hippy Spirit
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 9, 2022

A solid app that we use for a Shop-able Instagram feed. Backed by a great customer support team as well.

Function18 Staging
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
March 22, 2022

Love this app! The customer service is unparalled - Dan M needs a special shoutout hes been incredible

Reuben Oliver
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 10, 2016

We implemented the Foursixty app at the beginning of the year hand have had nothing but success with it. Implementation was simple, tagging and tracking photos works great, and customer support has been second to none.

If you're looking for a way to integrate your twitter / instagram feed with your site, do yourself a favor and look no further.

Nomadtest
United States
About 1 year using the app