Reviews (176)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for creating shoppable galleries and Instagram posts, particularly beneficial for those in the fashion and beauty industry. It's praised for its seamless Shopify integration, user-friendly interface, and ability to boost traffic and conversions. The support team is noted for their quick response and dedication to client needs. Merchants also appreciate its feature of providing social proof and displaying Instagram feeds on their websites.

April 14, 2016

This App is great. It did everything we needed and we didn't have to do anything to instal it.

Michael and the team understood what we wanted and made it happen in a timely manner.

Would recommend.

Taylor Boardshort Co Us
Australia
About 1 year using the app
May 23, 2022

Incredible customer service - every question or maintenance request I have is always tended to in a prompt, friendly manner. The display of the app is also fresh and effortlessly woven into our website theme. Definitely recommend.

Unreal Fur
Australia
About 1 year using the app
April 22, 2016

I have never been so excited about an app before!! This is absolutely life changing. For a clothing store that pieces together outfits on instagram daily for promotional posts often customers have trouble finding all the pieces in the instagram post on our website. This allows them to find the pieces and add them to the cart SO EASILY!!! Not to mention support was AWESOME. They helped install it quickly and easily. Could not be more happy with this!

Lush Fashion Lounge
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 6, 2016

Best Instagram integration app, the team is also very knowledgeable. They have helped us in numerous occasions. Highly recommended.

Wantmylook
United States
12 months using the app
January 23, 2017

Works great and looks good on the website. It's the best instagram shop app I have come across.

Kirstin Ash 2
Australia
11 months using the app
April 15, 2015

We are blown away by this app! So intuitive and easy to use, wonderful customer service from Michael and his team, and it has dramatically improved our web traffic and sales. The price is so worth the value. They are continuing to innovate and update the app to provide additional features that we can't wait to utilize. We are honestly so thrilled with Foursixty and recommend it to any ecommerce business.

Cleobella
United States
11 months using the app
February 28, 2022

460 support was super helpful. Not only did they provide me with detailed instructions, but they did it for me!

Miami Beach Bum
United States
11 months using the app
July 27, 2016

We utilise the Foursixty application many times throughout the day and haven't looked back since we integrated it with our Shopify store in 2015. The app is easy to navigate and if you have any questions I love that the founder (Michael) is so responsive and delivers customer service to us that is above and beyond expectation!
Foursixty connects your social media customers immediately to your store and assists them to find the products they are looking for. This seamless experience is something we place a high value on are very thankful that Foursixty meets this need!
Thank you!!!!!!
Dani & Alex

Kulanikinis
Australia
11 months using the app
December 20, 2022

Used for over a year and always had a seamless experience, even when using Visual Soft as our web developer. we are now making a big move to shopify and foursixty works even more of a treat! Whenever I stumble on any cody/techy issues, four sixty reply to me asap with really simple solutions on how to fix, the codes and screenshots of where to add them. Really impressive response rate as we are in the UK and them America. Dan in particular is epic, so helpful! Recommend this app 100%!

Boutique Camping
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
October 3, 2018

A great app super easy to use, great customer service and advice on how to use the app properly!

Abbott Lyon Europe
United Kingdom
11 months using the app