Shoppable Instagram & UGC

Shoppable Instagram & UGC

From $50/month. 21-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
167 reviews
167 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
167 reviews
March 4, 2018

Big fan of this plug-in! Haven't had any issues in the last year using it. Very easy to use on the backend side and it makes your IG feed look very nice on desktop as well! Overall no complaints!

Jachs
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 13, 2018

The Foursixty team has gone above and beyond for us on multiple occasions. Weather its product uploads/mappings or just regular support they have always been there. The team is constantly making improvements to keep up with the changing environment. They are light years ahead of everyone else. The app makes it great for that social media person to not be stuck behind the computer on a weekend. I have used many other platforms and this is the only one i will use for all my sites moving forward. Great product. Great people. Don't waste your money anywhere else. This is the way to go. If you are questioning because they do not do the reviews part just get judgeme and save yourself a lot of money in the long road.

Freestyleusa
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
February 5, 2018

so far it's still not working and have not heard back from email support at all. Would be great if it actually does what it is supposed to.

Also - for such a big app, you should have live chat support

Gifts By Mariam
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 days
January 24, 2018

I couldn't be more impressed with the level of service I have received from the team at Foursixty. I will admit, I threw a lot of requests/obscure questions their way and every point was answered in detail and always followed up. We've seen a massive customer uptake on this implementation and I would recommend it over any other current offering out there.

Bnau
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
November 20, 2017

Amazing customer service combined with an absolutely awesome product. These guys know how to do it!

Elevated Faith
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 20, 2017

AMAZING App! Don't even bother looking at the other shoppable instagram apps - they are all just sad ripoffs of Foursixty.

Kaohs
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
November 17, 2017

Both Foursixty and his team are a winning combination. Their gallery options, marketable feed and product page images are the best on the market and at a perfect price affordable even for smaller brands.
The team working there is an added value that does nothing but improve a fantastic tool working hard in perfecting it, bringing new features that make easier their use and improve their features. We are very highly satisfied and they've become an integral part of the way we work.

Hawkers
Spain
Time spent using app: 9 months
November 15, 2017

It works ok, but $50 USD is far too expensive for a small business. Its not worth the investment.

Hip Mommies
Canada
Time spent using app: 13 days
October 5, 2017

James (Four-sixty support) is awesome. Best support ever. The app is awesome and much better than other Instagram shoppable app out there. It is responsive, fast and built for Shopify. Support is great, very responsive, attention to detail, solve any queries you have. You just have to email them and try them out! It is the BEST Instagram app out there, period!

Mariolee
Malaysia
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
October 4, 2017

It seems like a great app, but it's very expensive. Essential things like user generated content and product page-specific galleries are limited to the $100/month version, when I can get both features in another app for just $35/month.

Ruby Rockets
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours