Fraud Scanner

Fraud Scanner

From $1.99/month
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
28 reviews
25 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
25 reviews
October 5, 2018

I used this app to detect fraud on my site. I have to give this app 5 stars for performance. I certify this is an excellent App.

LeeFed
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 5, 2018

By far the best app on shopify. Saved me hundreds by automaticaly cancelling fraudulant orders. I had charge backs before. Never again thanks to 10x.

Gotcho Back
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 15, 2018

Amazing! great app does what it says and very affordable, saves us time every day

Magzook Tightening Systems
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
February 15, 2018

Convenient, supper easy to install, believe will be a great tool to avoid fraud. Thank you for support :)

Thenetjeweler By Importex
Canada
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
Edited May 1, 2019

Perfect solution for eliminating fraud. This saves us a lot of time by not having to manually check the orders.

Cufflinkhq
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
February 8, 2018

reliable app that saves us time! we are using it on all of our stores now

Diadembride
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
February 8, 2018

love it, very affordable and works as intended

Crown And Flint
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
February 8, 2018

Super easy to set up. Does exactly what we need it to do and I dont have to spend time cancelling orders everyday!

Watchoutfitters 2
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 7, 2018

I highly recommend this app! Took seconds to set up and saves me hours of checking for fraudulent orders.

Pilot Active
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 7, 2018

Great, easy to use app! Love not having to review orders for fraud.

Kitten And Cub
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months