Hextom: Free Shipping Bar

Hextom: Free Shipping Bar

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
10995 reviews
9889 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
9889 reviews
February 3, 2023

Très pratique et visuel pour mes clients. Cela permet re voir exactement combien ils doivent acheter pour obtenir le free shipping et cela va bien souvent augmenter mon panier moyen

Roseenfil
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 1, 2023

awesome app to use. very helpful. Will be upgrading soon to premium to use the awesome features they provide.

New Ventures
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 31, 2023

C EST TOP et facile a prendre en main très bonne application qui va me permettre d'avancer dans le bon sens avec ma boutique

Lithoterhappy
France
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
January 30, 2023

ECCEZIONALE!

Nuvola Rossa Vape Shop
Italy
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
January 26, 2023

great ! will highly recommend, easy to use, install & nice add on the your website! look into this app to help your webiste look

DesignerOnline
United States
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
January 25, 2023

User friendly very easy and clear to use. Easy to navigate and understand for a first time user. Great options to choose from.

STx Momma Custom Designs
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
January 25, 2023

Good really good Good really goodGood really goodGood really goodGood really goodGood really goodGood really good

Salma Fashion
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
January 25, 2023

easy to use was a breeze to set up and i enjoyed that it let me customize to fit my theme the way I wanted it to

PVF2Go
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 25, 2023

Totally love this app as it's so easy to use, even for someone who is hopeless at technology. Thank you!!

Active Style Dancewear
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 24, 2023

So easy to set up! I think that is the perfect beginner add-on to a shopify website. Also a great way to encourage people to hit that "add to cart" button

Esteem Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 6 minutes