Hextom: Free Shipping Bar

Hextom: Free Shipping Bar

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
10991 reviews
9885 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
9885 reviews
July 19, 2022

used it across 2 stores- works perfectly and the support is great. saw an uptick in my conversions, which is awesome.

A Jar of Pickles
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
July 19, 2022

awesome stuff. really appreciate the thought process of encouraging users to feel the need to save on shipping.

BRONQUE CO
South Africa
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
July 18, 2022

Very simple to use, lots of options for customization - even in the free version! Took me about 5 minutes to set it up exactly how I want it!

Eighteen Summers
United States
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
July 14, 2022

Great tool for any store definitely would recommend
I didn’t offer free shipping until now Download now

The Plug SATX
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 14, 2022

Great app, everything just works and customization options are sufficient. Lots of value for a free app!

Solid Stash
Belgium
Time spent using app: 6 months
July 14, 2022

I have been using this app for the past 2 years in different types of stores. It does what it say's, it is quite customizable, and also the team behind the app is really helpful, especially Jason!

VPLAB nutrition
Latvia
Time spent using app: 5 days
July 10, 2022

very goog!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Meow Meows Store
China
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
July 7, 2022

Great app easy to use & navigate. Very responsive. Satisfied within the 1st 10mins of using this app

SiliBubs
Australia
Time spent using app: 26 minutes
July 7, 2022

This app achieved exactly what I was wanting. I love the customization options! Definitely recommend.

Noli + Nico
United States
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
July 6, 2022

So easy to navigate and apply to your website. Lots of different colors, fonts, etc. I highly recommend it!

Athena's by Katie Amero
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months