Hextom: Free Shipping Bar

Hextom: Free Shipping Bar

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
10991 reviews
9885 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
9885 reviews
May 6, 2022

Very convenient, many options to choose from, easy to set up. And it's free, far better beyond my expectation.

Viking Century
Romania
Time spent using app: 21 days
May 6, 2022

Easy to set up and use, annoyed at myself for not getting it sooner! I loved being able to customise the appearance for my store.

Ashy Anne
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
May 4, 2022

Very easy to use & does exactly what you want it to do. Fast to load & no issues at all. Highly recommend this app, especially for beginners.

Same Same...but different Gifts
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
May 4, 2022

This App is super easy to set up. I was able to make my selections to customize it within 3 minutes. I can't wait to see how it helps to grow my online sales.

Olive Cart
United States
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
May 4, 2022

Best App ever on shopify... 100% recommend it to anybody want to use banners which made it a huge boost on our website

GLL WORLD BABY LTD
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 4, 2022

Great software, we use it very well! The modifiability is super powerful, and it's free, which is really good!

QIQI TATTOO
China
Time spent using app: 2 days
May 4, 2022

Easy to use and intuitive set-up. Needed for shipping bars on our e-commerce website. A lot of customisation options that were great to make the bar in brand

Caroline Gardner
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
May 3, 2022

simple! and super effective Very easy to set up and create custom rule. Now just waiting to see its effectiveness.

gelarmor
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
May 3, 2022

Super-fast and easy to install and customize. You can choose font and design and color for both the background and wording you choose.

Golfergiftshop
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
April 28, 2022

Easy to set the app up. I still have yet to use it, but based on the ease of setup, I have a great feeling about it :)

Loser Brand
United States
Time spent using app: 8 minutes