Hextom: Free Shipping Bar

Hextom: Free Shipping Bar

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
10995 reviews
9889 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
9889 reviews
May 4, 2022

Easy to use and intuitive set-up. Needed for shipping bars on our e-commerce website. A lot of customisation options that were great to make the bar in brand

Caroline Gardner
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
May 3, 2022

simple! and super effective Very easy to set up and create custom rule. Now just waiting to see its effectiveness.

gelarmor
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
May 3, 2022

Super-fast and easy to install and customize. You can choose font and design and color for both the background and wording you choose.

Golfergiftshop
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
April 28, 2022

Easy to set the app up. I still have yet to use it, but based on the ease of setup, I have a great feeling about it :)

Loser Brand
United States
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
April 28, 2022

Just installed this App, it is very easy and simple to use. Looking forward to see better sales results. Great tools to personalize the bar.

Fidufoods
Portugal
Time spent using app: 25 minutes
April 27, 2022

I was very pleased with this App, nice easy to follow instructions and add to my website nice and quick!

Candy Box Nails
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
April 24, 2022

helped me this qrwrarawassfdfddfgfgfgfgfhfhgfhapprgsdxvwewgrhkiukuj\eretqeefwtetsdxfbfhfgjulioyr563q4123

RAHIM LLC
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
April 23, 2022

Deze app is heel gebruiksvriendelijk! Makkelijk te installeren en aan te passen, ik raad deze zeker aan!

Atelier Clash
Belgium
Time spent using app: 12 months
April 22, 2022

love it. easy to use and important for my site. I was able to quickly set it up to my store. still testing it

waraqty
Kuwait
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
April 22, 2022

great greatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreat

xhomestuff
China
Time spent using app: 22 days