Free Shipping Popup

Free Shipping Popup

by ASoft

Your customers will buy more with an amazing animated popup

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 95 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (8)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 95 reviews

Speedflow Store Australia

Great app, our average order value has increased since installing. The lure of free shipping really works.

Developer reply

October 23, 2019

Really great to hear your average order value has increased since installing Free Shipping Popup! Thanks a lot for sharing this valuable info!

Utah Sparklers

Just started using the app so a little early to tell. Easy to customize buttons. Wish there were more font options though.

Developer reply

October 22, 2019

Thanks for leaving a review! Actually it's possible to apply any font using our Custom CSS feature. I'll contact you with the details.

See https://headwayapp.co/free-shipping-popup-changelog/custom-css-113458

Hijab Collections

Great app 5* and great idea to attract the customers.
My experience with Free Shipping Popup is great.

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

Thanks! Glad you like Free Shipping Popup 😊 Hope your customers enjoy it as well and buy more 😃

Nordmann Co.

Parabéns pelo app ele é realmente é muito bom e nos ajuda muito em nossas vendas. aprovado! aprovadod

Developer reply

October 15, 2019

Obrigada 😃

livvino

Really helpful and clean design. I like how easy it is to use and how effective it is. Thanks a lot to the developers.

Developer reply

October 3, 2019

Thanks for the kind words! We are glad you enjoy using Free Shipping Popup 😃

improve photo

this helps with upsells a lot, all your my customers just want to get to the threshold so they buy much more than the would

Developer reply

October 1, 2019

Glad to hear the free shipping upsell works well for you! And thank for the review 😊

Believe and Conquer™

We like the feel of this app already, simple set up and looks lovely too. The animated drone is a nice touch!

Developer reply

October 1, 2019

Thanks for your lovely review!

Abigail&EmilyOfficialStore

Thank you for this app, I really like how you can customize your bundles. That is awesome, fucking great of the godly app in the world.

Developer reply

September 30, 2019

Thanks 😃

G Street Warehouse

Great app. I was surprised at how easy it was to set up and get it going without technical skills. I recommend it to anyone looking for an app like this.

Developer reply

September 30, 2019

Thanks for the kind words! Glad you found it easy to set up.

Silky Durags

This app has helped my store reach 4 figures and its very easy to use and set up. If your a beginner you definitely need this app.

Developer reply

September 29, 2019

Thank you for your review!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10