Free Shipping Popup

Free Shipping Popup

by ASoft

Your customers will buy more with an amazing animated popup

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 133 reviews

Golf Women On Course

Great idea. I just installed it and I'm looking forward to the App boosting sales. Nobody likes to pay for postage!

Developer reply

September 18, 2020

Indeed, free shipping is a great advantage! Thanks and looking forward to your sales boost 📈

littlehuntersplaybox

loving this little animated pop up app for free shipping, customers have commented on it and equally love it as it keeps it simple on letting them know if they have achieved free shipping

Developer reply

September 15, 2020

Thanks for love ❤️

Gold Toys

Great app for a free...Simple and very easy to use and hope its improve our sales and we get lot of more orders

Developer reply

September 15, 2020

Thanks! Glad to hear you found it very easy to use. We hope Free Shipping Popup improves your sales as well 📈

Sings My Soule Boutique

I love the customization of the app! It pops up in the middle of the screen which I think is perfect...I want it in their face. I think it will really increase my average order value. I love it!

Developer reply

August 30, 2020

Thanks for the kind words! Free Shipping Popup is even more customizable with the Customization app plan. 😉 Hope it will increase your AOV too! 📈

Project Downtown

I used this app to make an animation whenever a customer adds to cart a product of mine. nice app overall i like it a lot.

Developer reply

August 30, 2020

Thanks a lot!

France Adopt'

très bonne application, je recommande à tous d'installer l'application pour leur boutique internet..

Developer reply

August 30, 2020

Merci 😃

Kaia's Essentials

Wonderful App. Met my needs perfectly! It worked to the standards and I didn't have to waste time looking for another one found this one right off the bat!

Developer reply

August 30, 2020

Thanks! 😃

Diog

Brilliant app, I've been searching for this app for years for our website. It works well and is extremely well supported. Good job

Developer reply

August 30, 2020

Thanks! 😃

Happy Flute Shop

Tried different apps to see how they worked , this one was the best I found. Very intuitive and easy to set up.

I loved it.

Developer reply

August 15, 2020

Thanks ❤️ ! We tried to make it intuitive and easy to use.
We also hope it will work for you and increase your AOV.

Airshoppen At Home

I really like this app and it increased our AOV substantially over just four days!! The count down function is brilliant.
I have another site with multiple languages and multiple currencies and unfortunately I have not been able to use it there as the amount is configured in one currency. Example is 400 Swedish Kroner as the trigger for free shopping - this is equal to 40 Euros, but the app does not recognize the difference between the currencies and the customers paying in Euros will see a pop up not reaching the amount and hence free shipping

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Thank you! We're glad our app helps you with your AOV.
As for the multi-currency support, it's not available yet. We use the default shop currency. I'll notify you as soon as we release this feature.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14