Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to quickly boost business growth. They value its user-friendly design, advanced keyword research, competitor analysis, and SEO tools. The seamless social media integration and robust analytics provide key insights into website performance. Many report rapid results, increased traffic, and sales growth. The customer support is also praised for its quick response and expertise.

September 26, 2023

I tried the free plan and it dosant do much . Like I got no views on those proudcts so what's the point

United States
13 days using the app
Eggflow replied October 15, 2023

We're sorry to hear that you didn't see the results you were hoping for with the free plan. We understand your concerns and would love to assist you in optimizing the app's features for your store. Please reach out to our support team, and we'll do our best to help you get the most out of Eggflow: Instant Traffic.

November 11, 2023

It should focus on showing in wider area of range Shopify same partners will never click these ads.
Still getting impressions and not clicks let's hope I l l get some orders before free trial so than I can extend to premium pack if I get 2 or more orders for my product before free trial

Space gemstone
About 2 hours using the app
May 25, 2023

At the moment I am leaving two stars, I am evaluating the app and its functions, if it renders later, I will do another review with a few more stars

2 days using the app
Eggflow replied May 25, 2023


Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your experience with our app. We apologize for any trouble you faced with the URL on your website, and we're glad to hear that the issue has been resolved.

We understand that you're currently evaluating the app and its functions, and we appreciate your willingness to provide another review in the future. If you have any further questions or encounter any other issues, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're here to assist you and ensure a smooth experience.

Your feedback is important to us, and we're constantly working to improve our app and provide the best possible experience for our users. We hope that as you continue to explore our app, you'll find it more valuable and we'll have the opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Thank you again for your feedback and for choosing our app. We look forward to your updated review and wish you the best of luck with your evaluation.

Best Regards,

February 10, 2023

I used this app for around 7 days. The data in this app shows 457 impression, 13 Visitors and 2.34% CTR%. But I didn't get any traffic on my website. And getting sales leave it alone. So you Can use this app but it doesn't bring any traffic to your store as per my experience.

Shine Bling
7 days using the app
Eggflow replied February 11, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for using our app. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't see the results you were hoping for with the traffic to your website. Our team is continuously working to improve the app and ensure it provides the best results for our users. If there's anything we can do to help, please reach out to our support team and they would be happy to assist you.

Edited May 15, 2023

The dashboard shows impressions and interwctions, but Indont see movement in GA. Still looking for a tool that brings more traffic

Flip Flood
2 days using the app
Eggflow replied May 16, 2023


We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and sharing your feedback with us. We understand that seeing a discrepancy between the dashboard and Google Analytics can be confusing.

The impressions and interactions shown in the Instant Traffic dashboard are generated from our partner stores where your products are displayed as recommendations. These impressions do not directly translate into Google Analytics data as Google Analytics primarily tracks visits or clicks coming directly to your store.

When a visitor from a partner store clicks on your product and lands on your store, these visits are tracked by Google Analytics and can be identified with the utm_source=instant_traffic in the URL. This is why there might be a difference between the impressions shown on the Instant Traffic dashboard and the data in your Google Analytics.

We hope this clarifies the difference. If you have any more questions or need further assistance in understanding the metrics, please feel free to reach out to us. We're here to help you get the most out of Instant Traffic and ensure your success.

Best Regards,
Customer Success Team, Eggflow

Edited August 27, 2019

The app didn't generate any traffic for me, may try to experiment with it again in the future. It is very easy to use though.

ArisCo Watches
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Eggflow replied August 28, 2019

Hello there!

I'm sorry for your experience. For first-time users, it generally takes about 100 impressions for clicks to start showing up. From my end, I can see that your ad does have impressions, just have not gotten enough for clicks yet. So I recommend that you let the ad runs on for some more time.

Thank for choosing us. If you ever decide to give Instant Traffic another chance, our support will be more than happy to help with any question you have!

Have a nice day!

October 31, 2018

This app has potential but is being very badly managed. I don't like the fact that the attributed categories are not under my staff's control, and especially, due to the fact that our Sportswear store products is being shown as "Music". Is this a joke? Incompetence? Or discrimination? An app like this being managed so badly is the same as nothing.

Prime Desire
9 months using the app
Edited August 18, 2019

estoy conociendo la aplicación, es muy apresurado para dar una calificación, espero que todo mejore . tengo el plan gratuito

United States
6 months using the app
Eggflow replied August 18, 2019


Gracias por elegirnos.

Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar mejor nuestros productos y servicios.
Espero que la próxima vez tengas más experiencias maravillosas.

Póngase en contacto con nosotros a través de nuestro chat en vivo o en felicia@eggflow.com para que podamos ofrecerle nuestro apoyo si lo necesita.

¡Buena suerte con tu negocio!
Equipo de soporte de Eggflow

June 25, 2019

sou novo nesse app espero ter aumento de trafego e aí sim depois de ter certeza vou pontuar e sugerir para outras pessoas

6 months using the app
Eggflow replied June 25, 2019

Thank for choosing us. I hope that you will find Instant Traffic helpful.
Don't hesitate to get our support if you have any problem.

Obrigado por nos escolher. Espero que você ache o Instant Traffic útil.
Não hesite em obter o nosso apoio se tiver algum problema.

Edited May 12, 2019

Have the app for several months and got 3 clicks in total. Make my website less professional and may cause slow down my website speed. Just not helpful.
new update: 12000 impressions with only 19 clicks.

Rainbow Phone
United States
5 months using the app