Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and effective traffic-driving features. They value the advanced keyword research, SEO tools, and competitor analysis. Many report quick results, increased traffic, and sales growth. The app's in-depth analytics and responsive customer support are also highly praised. It's particularly recommended for new businesses aiming for rapid growth. Merchants have noticed an increase in page views and impressions after using the app.

January 11, 2024

I’ve been using for just a few days, but it comes in handy when you’re starting and want to drive traffic to your store. Hope it all goes well.

Spring Luxe
Switzerland
6 days using the app
January 16, 2024

Easy to use, has a free plan, promotes okay i guess, havent been using it for long enough to actually give a solid assessment if it helps my store

TheLiberalStop
Israel
5 days using the app
February 3, 2024

good for new business, haven't helped me much.

InfiniteGoods
Georgia
3 days using the app
Eggflow replied April 7, 2024

Hello InfiniteGoods,

Thank you for sharing your feedback and for the 4-star review. We're glad to hear that you find our Instant Traffic app suitable for new businesses. We understand that every store has unique needs and challenges, and we’re here to support you in making the most out of our app to drive more traffic to your store.

We’d love the opportunity to learn more about your specific situation and see how we can help improve your experience. There may be some adjustments or features you haven't fully utilized yet that could make a significant difference. Please feel free to reach out to our support team at any time.

Your success is important to us, and we're committed to continuously improving our services to meet the needs of all our users, including seasoned businesses like yours in Georgia. Thank you for being a part of our community, and we look forward to serving you better.

Best regards,

Felicia
Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic

October 28, 2023

seems to crash when adding products but found a refresh normally shows that the product has been added. only been using for a few days and had 70 impressions with one click. but for a free advert thats still 70 more impressions than nothing.

Lust Lux
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
December 29, 2023

great app works really well

HomeFront Essential
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
November 30, 2023

Muito interessante, uma boa forma de se melhorar o trafico no site. Mas a seleção de produtos poderia ir até todos os produtos da loja, não pude escolher exatamente os produtos que queria na campanha além do limite de 5 ser pouco para o free, 10 seria perfeito.

ShakLabs Store
Portugal
19 days using the app
January 9, 2024

Great app

Domestic Delights Store
United Kingdom
18 days using the app
January 9, 2024

it works

Ophelia’s
United States
2 days using the app
Edited October 15, 2023

so far easy to use and does what is says will review when more time has passed

IMV
United States
2 months using the app
March 25, 2024

If the data supplied is accurate, it only took about 20 minutes before I started getting impressions on the partner sites. Here's to hoping it leads to something positive.

Baby Lynx
United States
Eggflow replied April 7, 2024

Hello Baby Lynx,

Thank you for your 4-star review and for sharing your initial experience with our Instant Traffic app. It's encouraging to hear that you started receiving impressions on partner sites in such a short amount of time! Quick results like these are what we strive for, and we're glad to see that the app is kicking off well for you.

We share your hope that these impressions will lead to positive outcomes for your store. Driving meaningful traffic that can convert into sales is our ultimate goal. Remember, our team is here to support you in optimizing your settings and strategies to maximize the effectiveness of your traffic exchange.

If you have any questions, need insights on best practices, or wish to share further feedback as you continue using the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're committed to providing you with accurate data and effective solutions to support the growth of Baby Lynx in the United States.

Here's to turning those impressions into valuable engagements and, ultimately, sales. Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to being part of your success story.

Best regards,

Customer Success Team
Instant Traffic