Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, advanced SEO tools, and competitor analysis feature. They value its ability to drive targeted traffic, improve search engine rankings, and refine marketing strategies. The social media integration and in-depth analytics are also appreciated. Merchants report quick results, increased traffic, and sales growth, often within 24 hours. The responsive customer support and ease of setup and use are also commended.

May 25, 2023

changer when it comes to driving targeted traffic to my website. As an online business owner, I understand the importance of attracting the right audience and increasing my website's visibility. Instant Traffic has exceeded my expectations in achieving these goals.

One of the standout features of Instant Traffic is its ability to optimize my website for search engines. The tool provided me with valuable insights into areas that needed improvement, including keyword usage, site structure, and content optimization. By implementing the suggested optimizations, I noticed a significant increase in my website's search engine rankings. This resulted in a steady flow of organic traffic from users actively searching for products and services related to my niche.

Content marketing is another area where Instant Traffic shines. The tool helped me identify trending topics and keywords within my industry, allowing me to create compelling and relevant content. By consistently publishing high-quality content optimized for search engines, my website's authority grew, and I experienced a substantial increase in traffic. The content suggestions and keyword recommendations provided by Instant Traffic were invaluable in helping me stay ahead of the competition.

I also appreciated the seamless integration with social media platforms. Instant Traffic provided me with features to schedule and publish content across various social media channels, saving me time and effort. The tool allowed me to engage with my audience and monitor the performance of my social media campaigns, enabling me to fine-tune my strategies for maximum impact. The combination of social media integration and content marketing helped me expand my brand reach and connect with my target audience effectively.

Another aspect that sets Instant Traffic apart is its robust analytics and reporting features. The tool provided me with comprehensive insights into my website's performance, including metrics such as website visits, conversion rates, and engagement levels. Having access to this data allowed me to make data-driven decisions and continuously optimize my marketing strategies for better results.

Overall, I highly recommend Instant Traffic by Eggflow to any business owner or marketer looking to drive targeted traffic to their website. The tool's optimization capabilities, content marketing insights, social media integration, and powerful analytics make it a comprehensive solution for boosting website traffic. Thanks to Instant Traffic, my website's visibility has increased, and I've witnessed a significant improvement in my business's overall success. Eggflow has truly delivered an exceptional product that I will continue to rely on for driving traffic to my website.

Merch Clothes
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Eggflow replied May 25, 2023

Thank you for your 4-star review!

We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that Instant Traffic has been a game-changer for driving targeted traffic to your website. We understand the importance of attracting the right audience and increasing visibility for online businesses, and we're glad that our app has exceeded your expectations in achieving these goals.

Our optimization features are designed to help you improve your website's search engine rankings and attract more organic traffic. We're delighted to hear that you found value in the insights provided by our tool, which allowed you to identify areas for improvement.

If you have any questions or need further assistance in maximizing the benefits of Instant Traffic, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're here to support you and ensure that you continue to experience positive results.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we wish you continued success with your online business.

Best Regards,
Felicia
Customer Success Team, Eggflow

December 2, 2022

Overall has driven decent traffic, more than expected at first. However, my only issue so far has been that I made sure to check the "Exclude adult products" option while choosing relevant ads to show on my webpage, and some adult related products of other stores have still shown up in ads regardless, possibly harming the overall image of my company. If this app figures out a way to fully mitigate adult ads showing up in stores, I would give this a full 5 stars.

Nerilli
United States
About 1 month using the app
Eggflow replied December 4, 2022

Thank you very much. Keep using our app :)

April 7, 2023

This app has been very useful. It made fixing issuse with my webpage, quite efficantly. Easy to use and navigate. Friendly and helpfull support. Would recomend checking it out for your online business needs. They also produce other helpful apps, available on the app store

www.avidpupilskateboards.com
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Eggflow replied April 9, 2023

Hi Avidpupilskateboards

Thank you for taking the time to review Instant Traffic on the Shopify App Store. We're glad to hear that our app has been useful for you and that you found it easy to use and navigate. Our team is dedicated to providing friendly and helpful support, and we're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us.

We're also glad that you mentioned our other helpful apps available on the app store. We strive to provide a range of apps that can help businesses like yours grow and succeed online.

If you have any other feedback or suggestions for us, please don't hesitate to let us know. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.

Thank you again for choosing Instant Traffic for your online business needs.

Best regards,
The Instant Traffic Team

February 5, 2023

Seems to be working really good, still trying it out. But as soon as I launched the pop-up, impressions already started coming through. I'm going give it a try for a couple days and see how it goes.

GoDuplex
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
Eggflow replied February 6, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our app. We're glad to hear that you're seeing positive results so far! If there's anything you need help with or any features you'd like to see added, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We would love the opportunity to earn a 5-star rating from you. Thank you!

December 28, 2022

Started well on the first two days and then my traffic tailed off dramtically. Will give it one more go. And try some different products

The little box of luxury
United Kingdom
29 days using the app
Eggflow replied January 7, 2023

Thank you for your review and for giving our app a try. We apologize if you experienced a decrease in traffic after the first two days of using the app. It is possible that the products you were promoting were not as well received as others, or that there were other factors at play that affected your traffic. We recommend experimenting with different products to see if that helps improve your traffic. If you continue to have issues with the app or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us at support@eggflow.com. We are here to help and would be happy to assist you.

March 4, 2023

Seems to work alright so far. Waiting to see it's full potential though which I think will take a little bit longer to see.

Alisha Sawyer Art And Creations
United States
9 days using the app
Eggflow replied March 5, 2023

Dear Alisha Sawyer Art And Creations

Thank you for sharing your experience with Instant Traffic. We're glad to hear that the app is working well for you so far, and we appreciate your patience as you wait to see its full potential.

We're committed to providing you with the best possible experience, and we're confident that with our latest updates and features, Instant Traffic can help you achieve your goals. If there's anything we can do to earn a 5-star review from you, please let us know. We value your feedback and appreciate your support.

Thank you again for using Instant Traffic.

Best regards,
The Instant Traffic Team

August 8, 2023

I need to see results first, then I can leave a reliable comment. For now, I have just added my products to get promote. Thanks.

Gearocity
United States
2 days using the app
Eggflow replied August 19, 2023

Thank you for your understanding and for giving our platform a try! We appreciate your patience in waiting to see the results before leaving a comment. Adding your products to get promoted is a great step, and we're here to assist you throughout the process.

Feel free to reach out if you have any questions, need insights, or encounter any challenges along the way. We're dedicated to helping you achieve your goals and ensuring you have a positive experience with our platform.

When you've had the chance to see the results and gather your thoughts, we'd be grateful if you could consider sharing your feedback through a comment or review. Your insights are valuable in helping us refine our services and better serve our users.

Thank you for choosing us, and we're looking forward to supporting you as you move forward with promoting your products!

Best regards,
Felicia

Edited January 16, 2023

i like this app and if i get sales from this i will give 5 star review for sure i was try lot of apps but i think this one will be good

MegaShop
Croatia
23 days using the app
Eggflow replied January 20, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you're interested in our app and that you think it may be a good fit for your store. We hope that you have a successful experience with our service and that it helps drive sales for your business. We would greatly appreciate it if you could leave a 5-star review if our app helps you achieve this. Thank you for considering our app and we look forward to hearing from you.

November 10, 2022

I choose the 9-dollar plan that allows you to target certain countries and I haven't been able to use it, it keeps telling me to upgrade the plan. I am just starting with the app, i am hoping for it to work properly and bring me some organic traffic, let see how it goes.

Bella's fab beauty
United States
6 days using the app
Eggflow replied November 12, 2022

Thank you for giving us feedback! We will check and reply to you soon.

July 19, 2023

Great app really helps with the idea of what people like from your products. It really gives you a clear understanding what products to use and what not.

Gadget-Pets Unlimited
United States
About 1 month using the app
Eggflow replied August 19, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive 4-star review! We're delighted to hear that Eggflow Instant Traffic is providing you with a clear understanding of what people like from your products and helping you make informed decisions about your product offerings.

We're glad that you find our app to be a valuable tool for gaining insights into customer preferences and product performance. If you have any questions, need assistance, or want to explore more features of the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you in optimizing your strategies.

Your feedback and support are greatly appreciated. If you continue to find value in the app and its insights, we'd be grateful if you could consider sharing your ongoing experience through a review.

Thank you for choosing Eggflow Instant Traffic, and here's to continued success in understanding your customers' preferences!

Best regards,
Felicia Ng
Eggflow Team