Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for increasing traffic and sales through its advanced SEO tools, keyword research, and competitor analysis features. It's praised for its comprehensive analytics, reporting capabilities, and responsive customer support. The straightforward setup process and affordability make it ideal for new businesses. Some merchants reported a noticeable increase in traffic within days and appreciated its effectiveness in showcasing business offerings and promoting ads on social media.

February 7, 2024

Just started. Have to do review ( step 3 ) to get to step 4 , add to circle. That seems kinda unfair, could just be my device. Had trouble with selecting my chosen items from my inventory and had to settle for items that were not my top choices. Don't think it's really fair to ask for a " handout " good review in the set up process, in order to proceed through the setup steps when NOTHING HAS EVEN BEEN TESTED YET.
We'll see. I like the concept, but have tried other exchanges almost exactly the same and nobody clicks, period . You get impressions, no human interaction.

PrintHub Horizon
Austria
2 days using the app
Eggflow replied April 7, 2024

Hello PrintHub Horizon,

Thank you for taking the time to share your initial impressions and concerns. We understand your frustration with the review step in the setup process and any difficulty you've encountered in selecting items from your inventory. It's important to us that our users have a smooth and fair experience from the start, and we sincerely apologize if this wasn't the case for you.

Your feedback about the review process being premature is valid, and we will take it into serious consideration as we continually strive to improve our app. The last thing we want is for our users to feel compelled to leave a review before they've had the chance to truly experience what Instant Traffic has to offer.

Regarding your concerns about the effectiveness of traffic exchanges based on past experiences, we're committed to proving that our system is different. Our goal is not just to generate impressions but to foster meaningful human interaction and engagement with your products. We're continually refining our algorithms and partnerships to enhance the quality of traffic and interaction our users receive.

We appreciate your openness to the concept and hope to turn your skepticism into a positive experience. Please reach out to our support team for any assistance with your inventory selection or any other aspect of the app. We're here to help make your experience as beneficial and seamless as possible.

We're looking forward to seeing how Instant Traffic can make a difference for PrintHub Horizon. Here's to hoping we can exceed your expectations and truly contribute to your success.

Best regards,

Customer Success Team

January 6, 2024

Why am I only allowed to see and select a few of my products to select from to promote? not as advertised.

Nutritional Necessities LLC
United States
About 19 hours using the app
December 29, 2023

not really fast for views and clicks, and also lacks the feature to choose the type of ads that will be on your website, but does the job.

Stellarify
France
About 12 hours using the app
January 26, 2024

Free version not very efficiency

LYS 3D SHOP
France
25 days using the app
April 10, 2024

it is kind ogf hard to seyt up

AwesomeMart24
United States
About 4 hours using the app
December 11, 2023

Just started using it so not sure how I feel about it just yet

TheCheeky-Choice
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
January 22, 2024

FREE PLAN IS LIMITED.

Shopixu
Malaysia
About 6 hours using the app
April 30, 2023

It is working. I have two visitors so far from using this application and will keep using it to see if I have driven more traffic to my website. I may need some help to figure to turn traffic into converses

Rainbow Necromancer
United States
9 months using the app
Eggflow replied May 1, 2023

Dear Rainbow Necromancer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our Instant Traffic app. We are glad to hear that our app is working for you and that you have seen some increase in traffic to your website.

We understand that it can take some time to see significant results, and we appreciate your patience. We hope that our app will continue to drive more traffic to your website, and we are always here to help if you need any assistance.

Regarding your concern about turning traffic into conversions, we would be happy to help you with that. Our app has several features that can help you optimize your product pages and improve the user experience for your customers, which can help increase your chances of making sales.

We kindly ask if you could consider updating your review and rating based on your overall experience with our app. We appreciate your feedback and support, and we are always striving to improve our app to meet our users' needs.

Thank you for choosing Instant Traffic, and we look forward to working with you to achieve your goals.

Best regards,
Felicia

November 15, 2023

Did see a slight increase in traffic, will use more to monitor traffic

The Vitamin Depot
United States
4 days using the app
July 11, 2023

Just started using this app. So I'm going to leave a 3 star based off the progress I received so far. If I get my first sale, I'll consider a 5 star rating.

BeautifyXO
United States
5 months using the app
Eggflow replied August 19, 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback through your 3-star review! We appreciate your honesty and your consideration in leaving a review based on the progress you've experienced so far.

We understand that you're waiting to see the results of your efforts, including getting your first sale, before considering a higher rating. If you have any questions, need assistance, or want insights on how to optimize your chances of achieving your goal, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you on your journey.

Your feedback and commitment to re-evaluating your rating based on your results are appreciated. We look forward to hearing about your progress, and we'll be here to assist you along the way.

Thank you for choosing Eggflow Instant Traffic, and here's to achieving your first sale and beyond!

Best regards,
Felicia Ng
Eggflow Team