Ultimate Product Icons

Ultimate Product Icons

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
179 reviews
162 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
162 reviews
December 22, 2022

Works perfect, great variety of designs, good customer service. The free plan is perfect and the premium offers you more variety and customization. No doubt. Install it!

VENICE TEES®
Spain
Time spent using app: 6 days
ShopClimb replied December 29, 2022

Great feedback, thank you 🙏!

August 12, 2022

This app is awesome! The support is top tier and it makes your page look clean and professional. Justin worked with me to resolve some issues and I couldn't be happier! 10/10 would recommend.

Aphrodites Oasis
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
ShopClimb replied August 14, 2022

Thank you for your recommendation. Happy to help! 🤗

December 25, 2021

LOVE IT with great enthousiasm businessman approves
Recommend to everybody Time is now lets do it once more

Taliskral
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 months
ShopClimb replied December 26, 2021

Thank you for your review. Happy to hear you love the app!

August 6, 2021

Amazing app I'm shocked I'm using the free version really easy to use I don't have to deal with any coding just drag and drop.

Smart Living and Technology
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
August 2, 2021

Easy and effective with plenty of options. A large selection of badge designs and a simple interface for attribute customization.

Bombshell Hot Sauce
United States
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
May 28, 2021

Super easy to use and if you are just looking for basic icons the free version will work for you! Highly recommend.

Luna Silk Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
May 25, 2021

I finally found a product page app which properly fits the icons perfectly in my pages. The icons look very professional as well.

Rustic Breeze Furniture
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
March 30, 2021

A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Bokeh Limited Edition Prints
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 29, 2021

Excellent app. Easy to use and install. It also helps my store with authenticity which is something we all need. Thanks

Aquario Wiz
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
March 28, 2021

The color matching is easy. Also the drag and drop feature is really nice. ...........................

PitchGuard
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days