Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y | Reviews

by Secomapp

Free gifts, buy x get y, bogo, gift with purchase, buy 2 get 1

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

91 - 100 of 712 reviews

Corazón de Taxco

I have 8 hours with this app and already had 4 big sales using a buy 3 get 1 free strategy. Amazing support! They modified the app to combine beautifully with my theme and it looks gorgeous. Great app, don't hesitate to contact support.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Dear Corazón de Taxco,

We are so grateful for your trust and satisfaction with Free Gifts app. It's always our honor to support you and to be with you in your business! All of our team are also excited to support you, your wonderful feedback is our motivation to work harder everyday!

If you need any further support, please get back to us via live chat or email support@secomapp.com. We are always willing to give you a hand!

Best regards,
Cameron
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

boutique-test-dify

This app works perfectly and the team is super reactive and always there to help. Thank you Trix and Louis !

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Good day to you boutique-test-dify!

Thanks a ton for your wonderful feedback! Our team is so happy to know that we could assist you promptly. Your precious support would definitely motivate us, especially Trix and Louis, to work harder to improve our app and our support team.

May you need any further assistance, please feel free to drop us a message via live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. It's always our pleasure to accompany you.

All the best,
Cameron
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Rawnice

Awesome app, use it all the time for custom offers and deals in my shop. Especially for free digital download ebooks with orders over xx amount. Support is fantastic as well, totally killing it with both service level and response times!

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Dear Rawnice,

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback on our app and support! We could not be happier that we can accompany you and could assist you promptly. Thanks to your precious support, we are encouraged to work harder on improving Free Gifts app.

If you need further support, we will always be ready to give you a hand via our live chat or support@secomapp.com!

Best regards,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Shiokadooo

Amazing support! Spoke with Trix from support and she's replies quick and been very helpful to my enquiries.

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Good day Shiokadooo,

You made our day with your trust in Free Gifts app and your awesome review! Trix would be happy to know that you are satisfied with our app and support team!

If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We always appreciate you!

Best regards,
Richard
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Drive PC Gear Conference

Support is amazing! Very responsive and quick to help even with custom CSS changes. Works better than other Gift with Purchase apps I have tested.

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Good day to you Drive PC Gear Conference,

We want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts! Your awesome feedback would definitely keep us going on improving the app and providing better services.

Please feel free to contact us anytime via live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com when you need a hand. We are always happy to be with you!

All the best,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Cent Pur Cent

Great support team, very helpful and quick fixes for our demands. App works great for our free gifts! Thanks a lot!

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Good day to you Cent Pur Cent,

We want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts! Your awesome feedback would definitely keep us going on improving the app and providing better services.

Please feel free to contact us anytime via live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com when you need a hand. We are always happy to be with you!

All the best,
Gloria
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Bottoms Lab AU

I really like this app very much! Trix, Louis, and the rest of the team have been really helpful and responsive to our queries and request. I would really recommend it to anyone out there if you're looking for a free gift app, this would be the best app option out there. Thank you team!

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Dear Bottoms Lab AU,

Thank you so much for leaving us such awesome review! Our team, especially Trix and Louis, will be really excited to read this. With your precious feedback, it motivates us to keep on improving the app and develop better features for our customers!

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or support@secomapp.com. We are always willing to give you a hand!

Best regards,
Cameron
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

BIG®

This app is EXACTLY we were looking for. It doesn't use discount codes to make the gifts, we can make too much different types of promos and we can select what products we can give for free, which quantity of them, with which conditions, etc. We installed it in some of our shops and we are working with it without any problem. Very nice job!

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Hi BIG®,

You made our day with your kindness and your awesome review. We are so grateful to have you with us and we could not be happier to have your trust and satisfaction! With the support from our precious customers, we would definitely work harder to improve our app and support.

Should you have any further assistance, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We always appreciate you!

Best regards,
Mitchell
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Bottomslab MY

Great app and responsive customer service! Helped me get my free gifts up and running on my Shopify store!

Developer reply

July 16, 2021

Good day to you Bottomslab MY,

Thanks a ton to your wonderful feedback! Our team is so happy to know that we could assist you promptly. Your precious support would definitely motivate us to work harder on improving our app and our support team.

May you need any further assistance, please feel free to drop us a message via live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. It's always our pleasure to accompany you.

All the best,
Ellie
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Vida Glow Australia & New Zealand

Excellent support team who are very responsive to questions and happy to customise where possible to suit your needs.

Developer reply

July 16, 2021

Good day Vida Glow Australia & New Zealand,

We are all so proud that our app and support can make you feel satisfied! Your trust and wonderful feedback motivated us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our customers.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to leave us a message via live chat or an email to support@secomapp.com. We are always ready to support you!

Best regards,
Alex
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 71 72
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 71 72