Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y | Reviews

by Secomapp

Free gifts, buy x get y, bogo, gift with purchase, buy 2 get 1

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

101 - 110 of 718 reviews

Drive PC Gear Conference

Support is amazing! Very responsive and quick to help even with custom CSS changes. Works better than other Gift with Purchase apps I have tested.

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Good day to you Drive PC Gear Conference,

We want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts! Your awesome feedback would definitely keep us going on improving the app and providing better services.

Please feel free to contact us anytime via live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com when you need a hand. We are always happy to be with you!

All the best,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Cent Pur Cent

Great support team, very helpful and quick fixes for our demands. App works great for our free gifts! Thanks a lot!

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Good day to you Cent Pur Cent,

We want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts! Your awesome feedback would definitely keep us going on improving the app and providing better services.

Please feel free to contact us anytime via live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com when you need a hand. We are always happy to be with you!

All the best,
Gloria
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Bottoms Lab AU

I really like this app very much! Trix, Louis, and the rest of the team have been really helpful and responsive to our queries and request. I would really recommend it to anyone out there if you're looking for a free gift app, this would be the best app option out there. Thank you team!

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Dear Bottoms Lab AU,

Thank you so much for leaving us such awesome review! Our team, especially Trix and Louis, will be really excited to read this. With your precious feedback, it motivates us to keep on improving the app and develop better features for our customers!

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or support@secomapp.com. We are always willing to give you a hand!

Best regards,
Cameron
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

BIG®

This app is EXACTLY we were looking for. It doesn't use discount codes to make the gifts, we can make too much different types of promos and we can select what products we can give for free, which quantity of them, with which conditions, etc. We installed it in some of our shops and we are working with it without any problem. Very nice job!

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Hi BIG®,

You made our day with your kindness and your awesome review. We are so grateful to have you with us and we could not be happier to have your trust and satisfaction! With the support from our precious customers, we would definitely work harder to improve our app and support.

Should you have any further assistance, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. We always appreciate you!

Best regards,
Mitchell
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Bottomslab MY

Great app and responsive customer service! Helped me get my free gifts up and running on my Shopify store!

Developer reply

July 16, 2021

Good day to you Bottomslab MY,

Thanks a ton to your wonderful feedback! Our team is so happy to know that we could assist you promptly. Your precious support would definitely motivate us to work harder on improving our app and our support team.

May you need any further assistance, please feel free to drop us a message via live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. It's always our pleasure to accompany you.

All the best,
Ellie
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Vida Glow Australia & New Zealand

Excellent support team who are very responsive to questions and happy to customise where possible to suit your needs.

Developer reply

July 16, 2021

Good day Vida Glow Australia & New Zealand,

We are all so proud that our app and support can make you feel satisfied! Your trust and wonderful feedback motivated us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our customers.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to leave us a message via live chat or an email to support@secomapp.com. We are always ready to support you!

Best regards,
Alex
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

LUTEC

This APP has many functions, very useful! You can use it to get more orders and customers. It will be very necessary

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Hi LUTEC,

Thank you so much for your awesome review! Thanks to your trust in Free Gifts app, we would work harder to develop new features and improve our support team to assist you better in your business.

We are just one message away via live chat or email address support@secomapp.com. Your satisfaction is always our pride and joy!

Best regards,
Rio
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Redbarn.com

We have been searching for for an application that can handle adding a free gift to cart for almost every order (automatically adding to cart and customers not having to opt in or use a coupon code) and have been having the hardest time to find someone that can also work with subscriptions. You would think the concept would be easy to execute but it has definitely been a trial. Finally, I was able to reach out to "BOGO buy x get y" and from the beginning of contact they have provided very quick service/responses, which is really rare to find. Any questions or customizations I needed, they were able to do with a very fast turn around rate. Other apps we worked with took over 48 hours just to get an initial response. Another noteworthy thing is that their SOPs for adding code is absolutely outstanding. Their code is always very neat and always tagged. We had so many issues with another apps code just basically being all over our theme and causing so many issues. I would definitely check these guys out if you are looking for something similar to what I have described or had similar issues from others apps.

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

Dear Redbarn.com,

Our team is super thrilled to read your awesome feedback. It's so great to have you with us and we can't be any happier to have satisfied you with our app and services! Thanks to your support, we will certainly work harder to improve our Free Gifts app.

Should you need our support, please do not hesitate to drop us a message via live chat or email support@secomapp.com.

Best regards,
Sam
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Kalumi

This app has a good amount of flexibility allowing various ways to setup gifts. The best part is the customer service and assistance setting up what you’re trying to do. I ran into a couple technical issues with coding between other apps and they were super helpful and fast at fixing it! And it wasn’t even their app causing the issue! Great app.

Developer reply

July 9, 2021

Hi Kalumi,

We are so grateful for your trust and satisfaction with Free Gifts app. It's always our honor to support you and to be with you in your business!

If you need any further support, please get back to us via live chat or email support@secomapp.com. We are always willing to give you a hand!

Cheer,
Martin
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

Skini

Very good app and good customers services. Helped me a lot to run my store and to offer free gifts to customers.

Developer reply

July 9, 2021

Good day to you Skini,

Thank you so much for leaving us so awesome a review! With your precious feedback, it motivates us to keep on improving the app and our support team.

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or support@secomapp.com. Your satisfaction is always our highest priority!

Best regards,
Alex
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 71 72
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 71 72