Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

From $29.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1126 reviews
977 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
977 reviews
January 6, 2023

A great little app to cover a variety of different functions. We wanted to automatically add gifts to cart as part of a promotion and this was the perfect solution to achieve that outside of Shopify's limited discount functions.

When trying to make changes when we encountered problems, David on the customer support chat not only helped us figure out how to make a new promotion work but also offered insight into other ways we can use the app to achieve what we wanted. Definitely worth it if you anticipate making a lot of promotions.

Car Gods
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Secomapp replied January 13, 2023

Hello Car Gods,

That review has warmed our hearts tremendously! David is speechless right now because he is overjoyed by your compliments!
Thanks to you, we now have even more motivation to improve our services in the days ahead:D

If you ever need assistance, please contact us by Live Chat or email at support@secomapp.com.

Best wishes,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

January 5, 2023

This app gives me all the variations our store requires and the instan support have resolved any issues promptly to ensure smooth installation and instant launches. A must for any store!

PCASkin
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
Secomapp replied January 6, 2023

Dear PCASkin,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great response! We will surely continue to endeavor to improve our loyal clients' features and experience.

If you require any extra assistance, please contact us by live chat or email at support@secomapp.com. We are always willing to assist. Our number one priority is to offer you the best service possible!

Best regards!
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

December 29, 2022

The app & its customer care are super amazing . would like to thank Anne for the quick help & the resolution .
good going
also would like to know other features or services

T T Bazaar
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Secomapp replied January 6, 2023

Thank you very much, T T Bazaar!

We were thrilled to get such positive comments!
Thanks to your efforts, we are now even more motivated to improve our services in the next days :D

Please get in touch with us via Live Chat or email at support@secomapp.com if you need assistance.

Enjoy your wonderful day!
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Service Team

December 22, 2022

I've been testing it for a few weeks now. It works well and offers variety of options. The team is quick to respond to individual issues you may encounter and they adapt it to your needs. It has a great option to track the total amount a customer spends in the store and offers them a free gift after they reach a preset limit.
All in all it does what is says, so worth the money.

NovaKoja.com
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Secomapp replied December 28, 2022

Good day NovaKoja.com!

Sincerely, thank you for such a wonderful review! Our team is all delighted to read your review, which is full of praise. Our staff will work even harder to bring better features and services if you continue to support us.

You'll always be a source of joy for us! Feel free to contact us by live chat or email at any time at support@secomapp.com. We look forward to speaking with you!

Thank you and best wishes,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Service Team

December 21, 2022

I just tested the app today, it works very well. A good application and very responsive support I recommend.

CyclMania
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
Secomapp replied December 28, 2022

Good day CyclMania!

We are all so proud that our app and support can make you feel satisfied! Your trust and wonderful feedback motivated us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our customers.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to leave us a message via live chat or an email to support@secomapp.com. We are always ready to support you!

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

December 20, 2022

This application changed my life, it is spectacular, I do not launch a promotion without using this app, I recommend it if what you want is to launch excellent promotions in your store. His support is spectacular and I would dare to say that he is the fastest and best trained.

EZENZIA
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Secomapp replied December 28, 2022

Hello EZENZI,

We are ecstatic and grateful for your compliments on our services! That note will undoubtedly aid us in our efforts to provide outstanding customer service!

Please contact us via LiveChat or email at support@secomapp.com if you have any questions.

Best to you,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

December 20, 2022

Very helpful support team on the live chat who are willing to help with anything and everything. Great app and easy to use!

Vancouver Island in a Box!
Canada
Secomapp replied December 28, 2022

Thank you very much. Vancouver Island in a Box!

We were thrilled to get such positive comments!
Thanks to your efforts, we are now even more motivated to improve our services in the next days :D

Please get in touch with us via Live Chat or email at support@secomapp.com if you need assistance.

Enjoy your wonderful day!
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team

December 14, 2022

Perfect service! I will use it all the time,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, just the 100 words is too long, I don't know say

EVERFUN
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
Secomapp replied December 28, 2022

Good day to you EVERFUN,

Thank you so much for leaving us an awesome review! With your precious feedback, it motivates us to keep on improving the app and develop better features for our precious customers!

If you need further support, we will always be waiting for you at live chat or support@secomapp.com. We always appreciate you so much!

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

December 13, 2022

Easy to setup and superb customer support. Anne is very helpful and responded quickly. Highly recommended!

Kira Kiras
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
Secomapp replied December 28, 2022

Hi Kira Kiras,

Thank you so much for your awesome review! Anne would be excited when reading this. Thanks to your trust in our Free Gifts app, we would work harder to develop new features and improve our support team to assist you better in your business.

We are just one message away via live chat or email address support@secomapp.com. Your satisfaction is always our pride and joy!

Best regards,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.

December 9, 2022

Ellie was super nice and helped us out very quickly. Within a few hours, Henry had everything installed and the app is working flawlessly.

Wunsch Kalender
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
Secomapp replied December 12, 2022

Good day to you, Wunsch Kalender!

Thanks a ton for your wonderful feedback! Our team, especially Ellie and Henry, is so happy to know that we could assist you promptly. Your precious support would definitely motivate us to work harder to improve our app and our support team.

May you need any further assistance, please feel free to drop us a message via live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com. It's always our pleasure to accompany you.

All the best,
Hannah
Free Gifts - Customer Support Team.