Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

Free Gifts BOGO buy x get y

From $29.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1128 reviews
80 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
80 reviews
January 24, 2018

Great app with a few idiosyncrasies, but an absolutely fantastic support staff.

Cpe Systems
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 14, 2017

Works okay, kind of limited features and you need their tech support to help adjust the settings for things that should be built in and easy to adjust. However it might be the best current app of it's kind...

Eflow Nutrition
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Edited July 31, 2018

Great support and awesome apps! Tried many other same apps before, it's either slow response from the developer or complicated or not functioning.

This app works so far and strongly recommend!

Uniqso2
Malaysia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 6, 2017

The staff helped me install it. This was very useful and saved me a lot of time

The Lottle Shop
France
Time spent using app: 26 days
June 29, 2017

App was great. It was really the only one that could do exactly what I wanted. I found it to be a bit expensive considering that in shopify you have to buy apps pretty much for everything and I did get an enormous amount of feedback request emails.

Horsesandscentsinc
Dominican Republic
Time spent using app: 13 days
May 25, 2017

Great support staff. The UI of the app could be better but works well.

Manomaya
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 4, 2017

Secomapp's Free Gifts app is a fantastic concept with almost perfect execution. I've been using their app for well over a year now and have seen it evolve. The team is always responsive when it comes to customer service. The app is very flexible and allows for a lot of creativity with promotions. My only 2 gripes are when a customer meets the criteria for a free gift, it can sometimes take a few extra seconds for the gifts to load in the shopping cart, which, from a UX standpoint results in the occasional customer complaint. Also, if I'm offering free gifts on two separate products, it gets confusing as to what the customer is getting and why. All in all, I'm happy!

Bodyhealth Com
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
April 5, 2017

Really quick install, great customer service! the app gave us great results from our email marketing campaign. Can't wait to try out all the options that come with the app.

1000hour
Australia
Time spent using app: 14 days
January 18, 2017

Support is fantastic, good app, quite pleased!

Real Detergent
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
November 17, 2016

Support is great! App works well and works great with multiple Promos at the same time. Only reason for not 4 stars - would love the ability to run promos for buy x get y for specific dollar value.

Calendar Club
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 2 years