Reviews (152)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this shipping app for its seamless integration with Shopify and Amazon, and its user-friendly interface that automates the shipping process. It offers real-time discounted rates from top carriers and faster shipping times than Canada Post. The app provides flexible shipping methods, including express and next-day deliveries. Merchants can schedule pickups, batch print labels, and manage orders from multiple stores in one place. The customer service is praised for prompt issue resolution.

September 26, 2023

Clickship is a good shipping app that has made my shipping experience easier and more efficient. It's user-friendly and cost efficient, offering a transparent breakdown of shipping costs. With some minor improvements to its backend tech it could easily become a 5-star app. I'm satisfied with my experience so far and will continue using it for my shipping needs.
A special mention to Rhythm Hossain for great customer service, In an era where exceptional customer service is increasingly rare, Rhythm stands out as a shining example of what it means to provide outstanding support. A true asset to Clickship, and I hope his dedication and professionalism is recognized and rewarded.

Amberya
Canada
21 days using the app
October 28, 2020

Save my life since we use it! For all out shipping on line or not, provincial or international , Easy, simple, best price!
Our rep Michael is always there and so efficient!! Thanks to you guys!!!

ApogeeSports
Canada
9 months using the app
Freightcom replied October 29, 2020

Michael will appreciate the shout out! We value you being our customer.

November 3, 2020

App is good at displaying rates from multiple carriers and the integration with Shopify orders is great. Customer service from the company for things like invoicing and tracking is also very responsive. The app however still has a couple of annoying bugs in it that can trip you up and the technical support has not been good for those issues -- although the follow-up by a tech rep was prompt, it sounded like someone was reading from a script without an adequate answer and a couple of months later, the bugs still remain. We have managed to find workarounds ourselves after trial & error but lack of qualified tech support and the fact that the bugs are still there is somewhat disappointing.

PM Dealz
Canada
2 months using the app
Freightcom replied November 11, 2020

Thank you. We appreciate your feedback. We're currently looking into this and will update this response as soon as we have more details. Stay tuned!

December 3, 2020

For someone who is starting out, the world of Shipping can be pretty daunting. This app integrated nicely with my particular shop setup . I liked being able to see the various carriers and rates all presented in one place. Also you could decide whether or not Clickship logged the order fulfillment for you. Definitely better rates available than I could get on my own as a small business owner! Some of the client communication parts of the app were not especially clear in terms of what they did, and also it was not easy to get a preview of their emails - but for the most part Shopify already takes care all of that in their automated email system for orders. I want to thank Anthony for giving me a walk-through. So far their customer support has been pretty impressive.

Andrew Moor Photography
Canada
11 days using the app
Freightcom replied May 18, 2021

Thank you for this thorough review! We are pleased to learn that our support team has provided you with the level of customer service we expect and that our service has enabled you to save more on your shipping. We would also like to thank you for the feedback regarding the client/email communications within the application. Our team will continue to improve the product and enhance the platform for all of its users needs. Thannks again!

May 1, 2020

This is a good app. Great support from the staffs, especially from Suzanne. Her support and service level are outstanding! She goes above and beyond to fulfill our needs.
Unlike other apps that only need one type of weight for calculation, this app requires you to setup both the physical weight and dimension for their Smart Box calculation. This feature does not work well with the products that were selling. Also, the app layout can be better, if they are simpler and cleaner.

YellowBee
Canada
10 days using the app
Freightcom replied November 17, 2020

We appreciate you for writing this review. Suzanne will be delighted to read that you're happy with her support. As for the app layout, interface, & features, we are continuously taking in feedback from our valued customers like you and making improvements to create a better customer experience. We strive to do better. Thanks for your honest feedback!

Edited July 13, 2020

Note that you need to be able to use 3rd party shipping integrations to use this app. Otherwise as others have said, the support is top-notch.

Camera Butter
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
Freightcom replied November 17, 2020

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback.