Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost sales and average order value (AOV) through automatic and manual bundle creation. Its AI-driven product recommendations and four types of bundle discounts are praised. The app is noted for its reliability, customization options, seamless integration, and user-friendly interface. Merchants also appreciate the efficient and responsive customer support. Some have reported significant increases in daily sales and AOV.

October 27, 2020

The App works nice and fine and the app support is faster than you local pizza service! They helped me ASAP and fixed everything. Would be cool, if I could ad additional informations to the price field (taxes, shipping..) and some text if theres no discount on.

Mundschutz-kaufen-24
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
April 22, 2019

good for upsell
i'm satisfaid of this app
it's really usefull if you want to make upsells or downsells

Louis Davidson
France
Almost 2 years using the app
February 17, 2020

So far, so good. Installed easily, but setting the location is a bit confusing. Luckily, they worked on it and placed it where I wanted it to be. The biggest downfall I see, is the stat reporting. It is obviously inaccurate, and you kind of have to search to find it. Most apps open into "dashboard" that shows a snapshot of the app's performance.

So, for the lack of accurate and easy-to-find stats, it only gets 4 stars for now.

Smoky Mountain Beard Co.
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Code Black Belt replied February 17, 2020

Hello,

Thanks for trying our app and your feedback!

About placing the app widget, you can always drop us an email and we will do it for you in a minute.

About the stats, just click on 'See statistics' button at the end of the preferences page, there are a lot of detailed stats there and their figures should be perfectly fine but please contact us if you detect anything incorrect.

Edited November 26, 2021

Best app support ever. Every time I have a little problem, I send them an email and in 20 min max the problem is fixed, even on black friday day. Thank you !

Maison Du Pyjama
France
Over 1 year using the app
February 21, 2022

Ich möchte gezielte Cross Sells für die Artikel erstellen. Welche App wäre dafür geeignet? Mir nützen weder zufällige Empfehlungen noch Bundles.

Camandus
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
Edited October 10, 2018

This has been a great app and has definitely helped increase sales. It helps the page look more appealing. My only reason to not give it 5stars is in the process of selecting products manually. Otherwise, BIG thumbs up!

Whitesandz
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Edited March 26, 2019

Very useful for us and help me make more money. Also, it has enough function for me to explore. IT WORKS.

daddyrecommend
China
Over 1 year using the app
May 2, 2018

I am just starting but So far so good ,

Le Flip
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited November 3, 2020

we just installed it, it took a while to set it up as we have many categories but in the end it looks quite nice. Now lets see if it works! :)

Black Book Fashion
Spain
11 months using the app
April 9, 2019

Very good app ! Doesn't allow you to do everything but for the price and compared to others, it is great ! I recommend it

Izivie
France
11 months using the app