Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration with Shopify and Fruugo, especially for handling large product catalogues. The support team is praised for their proactive problem-solving and efficient communication via WhatsApp. Merchants value the app's user-friendly interface, quick upload and batch edit features, and its ability to manage complex integrations. Many report increased sales, expanded market reach, and streamlined operations as a result of using this app.

May 10, 2024

they transferred my products completely wrong. I am not satisfied at all, the prices and titles are completely wrong. They took additional money from me outside shopify.

Vintagepillowsstore
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
March 11, 2024

When it works, it works great! I've been having some issues mapping and listing a few products which isn't ideal but their tech team has been great. They're always at hand to answer questions and provide solutions.

tribz
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
January 9, 2024

quest to seamlessly integrate Fruugo with Shopify, I came across various apps, but the CedCommerce app stood out as the perfect solution. Throughout the process, there were some glitches on Fruugo's end, and that's where Uttkarsh came to the rescue. Uttkarsh not only assisted in resolving the issues but also took the initiative to liaise with Fruugo on my behalf. Their team provided clear instructions on how to navigate the challenges and get our products online.

Uttkarsh's dedication and tireless efforts in expediting the process of pushing our products online were truly commendable. I am immensely grateful for their assistance.

The Friendly Turtle
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Edited March 6, 2024

Uttkarsh is perfect to work with and was persevering in owning the mix beginning to end. He instantly managed any issues which were hailed during the joining system.

Twinkle Twigs
United Kingdom
30 days using the app
January 17, 2024

Uttkarsh is great to work with and was persistent in seeing the integration through from start to finish. He promptly dealt with any issues which were flagged during the integration process. I would recommend to all businesses. Thank you!

TheDesignerBox
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
February 9, 2024

Good support team. Uttkarsh helped us. Thank you for your support.

Elna Service
Poland
2 months using the app
March 12, 2024

very helpful, thank you

Ancientextracts
United Kingdom
28 days using the app
January 2, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Utkarsh to integrate our e-commerce store with Fruugo, and I must say it was a seamless and efficient experience. Utkarsh's expertise and dedication played a pivotal role in the success of our integration process.

Rida Handloom
India
27 days using the app
December 11, 2023

It was a pleasure working with CedCommerce, especially Yashwita, who has done a tremendous job to get us onboarded on Fruugo. We truly appreciate the work done by this company. Thank you.

Maple Herbs
India
3 months using the app
April 25, 2024

Guter Service.

Kraeutermax
Austria
27 days using the app