FUGU ‑ Every Payment Counts

FUGU ‑ Every Payment Counts

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
10 reviews
10 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
10 reviews
December 18, 2022

We have recently added Fugu app to our store; great support and technical team whom helped us every step of the way in setting up their service, even going beyond what is expected of them to make it work for us.

Mix And Match
Egypt
Time spent using app: 3 days
fugu replied December 19, 2022

Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our app and most importantly, with our support. We will keep working hard to make you and our other users satisfied.

Feel free to reach to out us anytime with anything you might need.

October 7, 2021

FUGU helps us complete more orders while protecting us from chargebacks, hoping to get more customers

Jenniferloyd
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 2, 2021

We have been so busy manually verifying orders before shipment, having FUGU working for us freed our logistics staff to actually do their job

tide0
China
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 1, 2021

FUGU helps us validate suspicious transactions and increase our conversion rate. We subscribed to their early adopters plan and consult their risk experts when dealing with suspicious high value orders.

Sherryanie
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 15, 2021

A great application saves us all the tedious work of verifying transactions. The installation went smoothly and the customer service attitude was very good. I hope you can maintain this state and build a truly reliable business!

yraniaquineka
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 27, 2021

Highly recommended! Fugu helped me reduce fraudulent transactions to zero! Excellent customer service. Thanks you team.

Jida
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 28, 2021

The customer service of the app is really amazing. I downloaded the app and I was confused at first, but they helped me understand everything. I highly recommend!

My Urban One
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 26, 2021

Had so many charge backs in the past and learnt the hard way how to minimize risks. But this is no where an easy job. With this app now I feel more secure with the most applicable system on internet for monitoring and validating payments and recording the required documents. The team behind of this app is super nice, seem confident and capable, ready to support.

Cymbal House
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 31, 2021

Before I used that app, I lost A LOT of money on cases in Stripe. Once I have started to use the app, I haven't lost even 1 case!!!
99% of the cases that I have were on high order values and with the help of FUGU, I have created rules that if an order is above $250 then, the app will send an SMS+Email to the customer for signature. When customers didn't signed, I knew that the order might be a fraud and I tried calling the customers. Customers who haven't answered their phone, I knew that they are fraud. Also, I really liked their customer service!

Skullflow
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
May 31, 2021

FUGU is a really great app. Easy to onboard and use, saved us thousands of $$ replacing manual reviews, fighting and winning chargebacks, and saving lost transactions. Seamless integration and an intuitive dashboard make this an extremely valuable extension of the Shopify platform.

Everything For 420
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months