Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this loyalty program app for its gamified customer experience and customizable features like badges, challenges, and dynamic discount codes. They appreciate its easy setup, powerful search feature, and potential to increase customer lifetime value and average order value. The app's multilingual support and detailed analytics are also praised. Many commend the efficient and responsive customer service. The app is noted for its competitive pricing and a free plan, making it suitable for all business sizes.

February 20, 2024

Nothing but praises, the Gameball team has been amazing to help us get going and are very good listeners as to what we would like to see differently in the app for our customer facing interactions. This is honestly a gem app, I can't believe I just found out about them. Best loyalty program management app out there.

Félix & Norton
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Gameball replied February 22, 2024

Hey Simon

We're so glad to hear! Actually, chapeaux to your beautiful store and how you've matched your Gameball widget perfectly :) We hope you continue to find what you need in your loyalty program and are excited for this to be a long-term partnership.

February 12, 2024

The best app when it comes to Loyalty & Rewards. I tested Gameball vs other rewards apps such as Smile.io and it's significantly better. Truly a fresh approach to rewards and amazing customer service.

ELITE FIREWORKS®
United States
12 months using the app
Gameball replied February 20, 2024

Valmir, Your feedback means a lot! Thanks for keeping in touch with us. You're doing amazing.

February 15, 2024

Simply love gameball. It's a fantastic way to engage customers and drive enormous return value - and the support team are absolutely awesome ! (Shout out to Diana!)

Accurascale
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Gameball replied February 20, 2024

Hi Stephen

We're glad you found a high return from your loyalty activities. Your account indeed has some of the best analytics! Thanks for your review and to more success 🚀

January 18, 2024

We are switching over after seeing how much better Gameball is compared to a couple of the other apps we first used (Glow and Smile.io). The ability to do a dynamic code on the fly is a huge plus over those two apps meaning staff at the point of sale, and customers on the website, can generate a discount code using a sliding scale instead of a fixed amount preset by the store. You can still have preset amounts of course.

The built in search feature seems more powerful than Glow's which has one of the worst search box query systems I've run across (it's extremely picky about formatting or and won't return results unless you spell things exactly correct for example).

There appear to be more features than the others, though I haven't dove into those just yet. But I'm already impressed enough to convert us over to a full paid plan shortly. Exporting and importing customer accounts was a breeze.

PunkOuter Games
United States
4 days using the app
Gameball replied February 20, 2024

Hi Phil,

We are honored to be receiving this review from you! We can't thank you enough and we hope you've had the time to dive deeper and discover more. Feel free to share any requests with us. We're happy to learn how our app tailors itself to your needs.

February 5, 2024

I am very pleased with the friendly customer service. The application is amazing, it has a lot of functions that work great.

Many thanks for your help: Dania

Syta Micha
Poland
18 days using the app
Gameball replied February 20, 2024

Hi Biuro

We appreciate your kind words. We're certain that you'll see some nice engagement levels soon and keep adding more and more features. Best of luck!

December 11, 2023

Nice app and Dania from CC is one of the best, really appreciate her help! After a long search finaly we've found it one of the best tool that we've looked for to help us to increase LTV of our customers and increase the revenue without spending a lot on CAC! Thank you!

FoodNation - Mancare proaspat gatita la oala
Romania
Over 1 year using the app
Gameball replied February 20, 2024

Hi Valentin

Your review warms our hearts. Knowing that you're having a great experience with our app means everything to us. Thank you for being an awesome part of our community!

March 7, 2024

So far it's been a very easy to use and great way to gamify our buyers' experience in the store

Love my Pharma
Portugal
23 days using the app
Gameball replied March 10, 2024

Hey Ana

We're so glad and will always be working towards making your experience even easier!

December 14, 2023

Gameball was easy to set up, and has worked well for our customers! Any issues we've had have only been with a few loading areas in the admin, and support was efficient, responsive, friendly, and helpful. I'm glad we chose Gameball and we definitely plan to stick with them long-term! Highly recommended.

DecantPlanet
United States
6 months using the app
Gameball replied February 20, 2024

Hi Wes

You've made our day! We're overjoyed that you're finding value in our app. Thanks a million for your support.

March 19, 2024

Great customer service

Top Collectibles
Canada
About 3 years using the app
Gameball replied March 21, 2024

Thank you, Maxime! We hope we're able to help at all times.

February 27, 2024

So far so good. Help from Dania has been great and informative.

Wandering Adventures
Canada
27 days using the app
Gameball replied February 29, 2024

Hey Mike,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We hope it only gets better from here ;)