Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this loyalty program app for its customization options, user-friendly interface, and effective customer engagement tools. They appreciate its minimalist design, multilingual support, and powerful search feature. Unique features like dynamic code and a wide range of widget design options are highlighted. The app is praised for its easy setup and excellent customer support. Merchants report increased customer retention, repeat purchases, and improved average order value after use.

March 9, 2023

Perfect Support, They response in imediatly. Perfect app for loyalty and rewards program. 100% Recomend

LINDAS
Spain
10 months using the app
Gameball replied March 30, 2023

We appreciate your feedback it means a lot to us. we are committed to providing our customers with the best possible service and support, and we're glad to hear that our efforts have made a difference for you. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your recommendation of our app.

April 3, 2023

Je suis encore en test de l'application mais tout à l'air bien. Le service client est au top ! Merci pour votre aide :)

Oyna
France
7 months using the app
August 26, 2023

NICKEL J ADORE CETTE APPLICATION, sa aide à fidéliser les clients et les faire acheter. c'est bien penser

Emy Créa
France
About 5 hours using the app
Gameball replied August 31, 2023

"Merci beaucoup pour votre retour positif sur notre application ! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que notre solution vous aide à fidéliser vos clients et à stimuler leurs achats. Si vous avez d'autres questions ou commentaires, n'hésitez pas à nous en faire part. Votre satisfaction est notre priorité. À bientôt !"

March 8, 2023

Sehr zu Frieden, mit dem Programm. kann es nur weiterempfohlen.
sehr einfach zu bedienen im shop auch

Los Hermanos ink Shop
Switzerland
4 months using the app
Edited January 15, 2021

Alright, so there were some issues at first (not going to lie it almost caused us to delete the app). But they did have GREAT communication after a few messages and emails (they have an in-app chat, it's great). They addressed the concerns and we're sticking with them. Their app is beautiful, easy to use and we had instant sign-ups on it. Do not hesitate to download - in less than 24 hours we had 60 sign-ups and haven't even launched our campaigns yet regarding there being rewards. I applaud them for addressing the concerns and their communication.

Post Mortem
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Gameball replied January 15, 2021

Thanks a lot for your feedback!
Our aim is to always create the best experience for our clients. We look forward to working with you and grow together.
Please let us know if we could assist with anything else ❤😄

April 8, 2021

The best loyalty app out there. Great support and functions. Keep up the good work and looking forward to more new futures

Scifitoys.se
Sweden
Almost 3 years using the app
Gameball replied November 4, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

April 28, 2022

The best retention and loyalty program ever. customer service are great and really very helpful. I highly recommend it.

Natavis
Egypt
Over 2 years using the app
Gameball replied May 8, 2022

Thank you Hussein for your 5-star review. It's greatly appreciated :)

September 30, 2020

Great Support and Wonderful App! I'm still developing my ecommerce but they're always available to help me.

Yammeya
Netherlands
Over 2 years using the app
Gameball replied October 5, 2020

We are so happy that you are enjoying our app! :)
Thanks for your feedback!

January 2, 2023

Une version améliorée de la carte de fidélité où le client se prend au jeu. En quelques clics c'est facilement configurable et utilisable aussi bien boutique physique que sur le site.

Mist-Maker
France
Over 2 years using the app
Edited August 31, 2020

I am using this app to bring a fun experience to my store concept and I cannot thank Gameball enough. The work they are doing is lovely. I love the user interface both frontend and backend. They have also updated their help guides/knowledge base, which is extremely helpful. Besides, they also provide great support. Looking forward to utilizing all their features. Installing is one thing, but understanding how to maximize the power of gamification is equally important. Will update my review soon.

Update 2: 100% recommend using Gameball. Been on it for 2 months now. A bit of a learning curve. But their plans are affordable and functionalities are easy to understand.

PlusOne Trends
India
Over 2 years using the app
Gameball replied June 27, 2020

We are so happy that you are enjoying our app! :)
Thanks for your feedback!