GDPR/CCPA Compliance Manager

Don't worry about being GDPR/CCPA compliant ever again.

From $4.90/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

The Shopify GDPR/CCPA Compliance Manager app by HulkApps

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 76 reviews

Wallpops UK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 minutes

great app so far. no complaints! Easy set up and very little technical experience required. Perfect for start ups!

Developer reply

November 24, 2022

Hi there,

And what a great review from your end, thank you!

In case you need anything, let us know at any time. Cheers!

Cowboy Boots Portugal

Location Portugal
Time spent using app About 2 years

Excelente app e fácil de implementar na nossa loja https://cowboybootsportugal.pt
Recomendo, usamos desde a criação na nossa loja.

Developer reply

November 23, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind recommendations, we appreciate it.

Should you need anything, feel free to reach out to us at any time! :)

Diamondrensu

Location India
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

This app is great - it is easy to set up and customize and looks great on my website. Their customer service is really good as well. They are very responsive and helpful.

Developer reply

November 4, 2022

Thank you for recognizing our customer experience team, we appreciate it truly!
Should you need anything from our end, please let us know at any time :)

nessies-little-shop-3392

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

This app is really easy to set up and I enjoy how it works. I would recommend this app to anyone that is getting started. They are very helpful and fast at fixing the problems

Developer reply

November 23, 2022

Thank you so much for finding our app user-friendly. We aim to meet our merchant's expectations and are glad we have succeeded so far.
Cheers!

Quantus Life LLC.

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

This app like all the apps we use for our store works like a charm. Highly recommend this company and its full line of apps.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. We are happy you are enjoying our apps and are looking forward to seeing your business grow!

Northsportz

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 17 hours

Great app super easy to use the staff respond quickly everything is working perfectly I very love it !

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We love supporting you and your business.

Extreme Simracing

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 minutes

Acabamos de instalar o app e parece ser muito bom. vamos usar mais alguns dias até acabar o trial. Era tudo que procurávamos

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Hello there!

Thank you for your review!

Since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image.

Please let us know if you face any issues with any of our apps, we would gladly assist you at any time!

Satya Online

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Super fast responses to any question, no matter how small. Very professional and easy to administer. Will be keeping this app!

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Hello there!

Thank you for your feedback!

We at HulkApps value each and every one of our customers and the feedback they provide us, which enables us to improve on a daily basis. Your review is highly appreciated since it is essential in creating our brand.

Should you need any assistance from us in the future, feel free to let us know!

GreenEpics

Location Belgium
Time spent using app Over 1 year

This app works great and the support team is amazing! I had an issue because an update of shopify to themes 2.0, reached out to support, and it wat fixed within the hour. Really professional! Keep up the good work!

Developer reply

November 23, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for finding our app, as well as our Support Team of great value to your Shopify store. We are truly honoured by your feedback, thank you!

Stable Landing

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

This app works great and their support is fantastic. I recently had an issue where it stopped displaying on my current theme. They went to work right away and had it fixed in no time. Top notch customer service.

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8