Reviews (58)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
March 23, 2024

dont buy, its fake

WINE & CHEESE
India
4 days using the app
Edited May 9, 2024

Very Good Support Thanks u

Montableaudeco
France
About 1 month using the app
June 5, 2024

Je passe par cette application pour fournir un code GTIN à mes produits afin de ne plus avoir de problème avec Google Merchant Center !

sac-banane-boutique
France
About 1 month using the app
February 5, 2024

This App does exactly what it says. We needed some GTINs to meet the Google Shopping criteria and so far very happy with results will def use again. Tim Owner of SouthernBoySoapCo LLC

SouthernBoySoapCo LLC
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 31, 2024

This App does exactly what it says on the tin. We needed some GTINs to meet the Google Shopping criteria and this App solved that. It was very easy to use and just worked.

We'll definitely be using it again.

Planet Watch Straps
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
January 29, 2024

It's a great app and super easy to use. I recommend it if you need your job to be done quickly.

Jointcorp
United Arab Emirates
6 months using the app
February 20, 2024

This app helped us resolve the issues with had with Google Merchant. Super easy to use and highly recommended!

CASSAROKIDS
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 17, 2024

I can't express how impressed I am with this app's GTIN/UPC/Barcode services. It has truly revolutionized the way we manage product information. The user interface is intuitive and user-friendly, making the process of generating and managing GTIN/UPCs a breeze.

Macchiaco
United States
3 months using the app
January 29, 2024

Super happy with this app. Was a little skeptical in the beginning about whether or not they would work with my google ads, but I have had absolutely zero issues, and my performance rankings have improved.

Recover Summit
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 30, 2024

Bought 2k gtins and issue resolved with Google ads. I thought the interface would be difficult, turns out, just a few clicks and I'm done!

Lootdistrict.com
United States
About 1 month using the app