Reviews (57)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
January 24, 2024

This app makes sense.
Super easy to use, you can go batches at a time and it gets the job done.

Resolute Strength Wear
Canada
About 1 month using the app
January 30, 2024

Bought 2k gtins and issue resolved with Google ads. I thought the interface would be difficult, turns out, just a few clicks and I'm done!

Lootdistrict.com
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 2, 2024

I purchased GTIN for my XML feed. Dennis was super helpful as always and I'd recommend the services!

Umara
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
January 29, 2024

This solved an issue with Google Merchant Center and improved the visibility of my product resulting in more sales! Definitely recommended

SwitchOutfits
Ireland
3 months using the app
January 26, 2024

The app is great. Simple and easy to use. Immediate gtins with no hassle. The price was affordable aswel.
Great job

alwrightstore.com
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
February 20, 2024

Worked exactly as intended.

Boch Exotics Pro Shop
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 17, 2024

Needed GTINs for google merchant and with this app it worked out perfectly. Easy to use also for not very tech savvy people like us.

Senese
Italy
2 months using the app
February 5, 2024

Easy to use and GTINs are working

Her Pony
Australia
3 months using the app
February 22, 2024

Great app works as advertised and that is awesome!

TrueMedX Bioceuticals
United States
3 days using the app
January 17, 2024

Perfect App. help us too much to add product in google merchant

BiBa Beauty
United Kingdom
3 months using the app