Gift Reggie

Gift Reggie

From $9/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
156 reviews
156 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
156 reviews
February 1, 2023

I just set up this app today. And the support team was absolutely amazing. I'm totally out of my depth when it comes to coding, but Jason had my new registry looking perfect so quickly. He made some quick code adjustments. And then some re-adjustments. And it looks and works great. I can't wait for customers to start using it. Great app. Great team.

Gestalt Haus
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
January 26, 2023

Jason and Max from customer support are very helpful and made setting up the app super easy for us. Responded right away when we reached out. We are excited to now be able to offer gift registry in our store and online!

Rendered Unique
United States
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
January 26, 2023

Simply WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! The best i have encountered in years. Quick. Knowledgable. Patient. Polite. Professional.
And the app works well and does what it says.

The Chat Technician Jason is awsome!

Luminance Skincare
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
January 24, 2023

LOVE THIS APP, AND AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM!

BambiniJO
Jordan
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 19, 2023

Jason Larose and Max from customer support are very helpful and professional with any issues. Set up was fairly easy with their help.

Kidz Toys
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
January 12, 2023

Customer support is really great. Kind, responsive, and helpful. In order to make this app work with the design of your website, you will need to know a little bit of coding, but the support team is very helpful with this.

Support Herstory
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
January 5, 2023

Great app. Very helpful and fast support. They help also with the design to make it inline with the rest of your site. Definitely recommend this app.

Goldtex
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
December 22, 2022

Great Customer Support From Jason Larose. He Was So Polite and Helpful.
Thanks for resolving my issue.

Macklem's
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 14, 2022

Great customer support. There's a chat option and they respond pretty quick if you have issues. Also the export per inventory is definitely a plus

Maison Lipari
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
October 26, 2022

Super happy with the customer service! They were so helpful tweaking the app to look just as we wanted!

The Nest at 112
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months