Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its functionality, ease of use, and customization options, especially for businesses specializing in gift boxes. It integrates well with Klaviyo, enhancing customer experience and upselling potential. The support team is praised for their quick and effective help. Many find it affordable and note that it quickly pays for itself through increased sales. It's user-friendly, easy to set up, and enhances the basic checkout process.

April 21, 2024

Unfortunately it's not working. In my first order the app crashed and they couldn't fixed that.

3DPrintingLabDesigns
Greece
2 months using the app
May 2, 2024

Customer support is excellent. Amit was able to quickly help me with a few customizations to the pop-up. I'm very excited to be able to provide my customers with the option to send a gift message letting the recipient know a special gift is on the way. It's such a great solution for last minute shoppers.

Wild Little Berry
United States
4 days using the app
May 9, 2024

Very helpful support. The team really helps you to set up the app in your website. Thanks a lot

1Bis Rue des Merveilles
France
20 days using the app
April 19, 2024

This guys know what they do! They helped us through their chat support very fast, to put the option in Check out as we like to have it. We can only recommend them! Easy and fast support, this is perfect, even if all is easy to set up :)

Aspegren-denmark.com
Denmark
About 23 hours using the app
February 27, 2024

Thanks so much, quick response and easy fix!

helenloveday
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
February 20, 2024

Great app, great service! I highly recommend it!*****

Kdeco.ro - Trandafiri Criogenati Nemuritori
Romania
5 months using the app
January 12, 2024

Still using my free trial but really happy with the functionality so far. It's very user intuitive and support have been on hand through IM for all of my silly questions. Great app.

little ripple
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
May 13, 2024

it's great! The support team always here to help me.

My little things
Slovenia
About 1 hour using the app
February 21, 2024

So far so good. This review is for the quick, simple, and helpful customer service. They helped me customize placement of the widget in the store. Maybe 10-15 mins start to finish.

Big Z Fabric
United States
About 1 hour using the app
January 18, 2024

Gift Lab exceeded our expectations on Shopify! The app is powerful, and the support team is outstanding. They provided quick solutions, including custom coding for unique needs. A must-have for any Shopify store looking for both functionality and excellent support!

Saga-copenhagen.com
Denmark
About 24 hours using the app