GLO Related Products, Upsell

GLO Related Products, Upsell

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
365 reviews
365 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
365 reviews
January 25, 2023

Despite it being a local holiday where the support team are located when we had an issue, communication was quick, friendly and supportive. Fortunately, our issue resolved itself overnight, but our little problem was taken very seriously, and Sarah was also very responsive and helpful. Very impressed!

The MoshShop
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
January 17, 2023

The app does what it say! The tema helped me very fast with a special customization that i needed it. 5 stars! Very happy!

Sierra Darien
Romania
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
January 15, 2023

We had a custom wish and they delivered! Truly a great app with superb support and extremely fast reply!

Outlets.hr
Croatia
Time spent using app: 26 days
January 13, 2023

Great app and fast response and resolution to any issues by the support team. We have only recently added this app and seen an improvement in upsell already.

e-bikeshop.co.uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 25 days
January 11, 2023

Super App and perfect customer service, Support is more helpful and help me to solve the problem immediately ,
Thank you Sara

Zaam Online Outlet..
Denmark
Time spent using app: 10 months
January 9, 2023

The customer service tec team is like no other. The app is amazing! This is a must add to your shop.

G'wan by Charon
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
December 24, 2022

Deze app is zeer gebruik vriendelijk en werkt perfect.
Helpdesk is ook prima als er vragen of opmerkingen zijn

Lingerie Curtres
Belgium
Time spent using app: 11 months
November 24, 2022

Great app customers immediately buy more products.
We have several apps from Globo and they are all great
Globo team is fantastic and great service.
Thank you!
Very happy customer :-)

bidetdouche.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited November 17, 2022

The application is very useful, there are a few small bugs but it was quickly resolved by the support team

Kho Hàng Việt Nhật
Japan
Time spent using app: 4 days
November 9, 2022

Great service. Fast Reply. Sarah was very helpful in sorting a user issue. Great app too to promote ranges

OneUp Rehab Solutions
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 2 years