Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly design and easy setup. It offers customizable commission structures, affiliate performance tracking, and automated payments. The support team is praised for their responsiveness and expertise. Merchants value the app's flexibility, cost-effectiveness, and the ability to align rewards with business goals. It provides comprehensive insights into affiliate performance, including real-time monitoring of traffic, conversions, and commissions. Some suggest adding a feature for affiliates to choose a free gift on their first purchase.

February 1, 2024

Do NOT enable the public webpage where affiliates can self-enroll, or 99% of your "affiliates" are going to be bloodsucking leeches in the form of coupon-sharing websites that do nothing to promote your business.

The app itself works fine.

HyperSpring Toys
United States
Over 3 years using the app
July 25, 2019

It is not easy to handle, and many functions I need are not available. I even can not assign the existed discount code to my affiliates directly.

Spseye
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 3 years using the app
GoAffPro replied July 26, 2019

Thanks for the reviews.

To assign existing coupon to affiliate, simply uncheck the "Also create coupon in store" when assigning coupon to affiliate in Coupons Page

I have sent you the details on the support ticket.

April 16, 2020

J'adore cette app exactement ce que j'avais besoin pour dévellopé mon projet dommage quelle ne sois pas traduit en francais !

stilstilstand.fr
France
Over 2 years using the app
April 24, 2022

Je trouve cette application incroyable mais le gros problème c'est que l'apli pour les affiliés est en anglais ce qui bloque beaucoup de personne .

rfun974
Réunion
Over 1 year using the app
GoAffPro replied April 24, 2022

Hi

The affiliate portal (and the mobile app) supports 18+ languages. To change the language of the affiliate portal, see Look & Feel -> Store profile tab -> Affiliate portal language section.

Also see attached screenshot below
https://i.imgur.com/ZT0ApQd.png

Also, your affiliate portal is appearing in FRENCH too. See below
https://i.imgur.com/fXt6Dws.png

======================
Salut

Le portail d'affiliation (et l'application mobile) prend en charge plus de 18 langues. Pour changer la langue du portail d'affiliation, voir Look & Feel -> Onglet Profil de la boutique -> Section Langue du portail d'affiliation.

Voir également la capture d'écran ci-jointe ci-dessous
https://i.imgur.com/ZT0ApQd.png
========================

Hope this helps. Looking forward to hearing back from you. (admin@goaffpro.com)

Thanks and Regards
Anuj Tenani
CTO @ Goaffpro

Edited December 1, 2021

I've been trying to get assistance from your support team for the past week but nobody has helped unfortunately. This is very disappointing, especially since I've been using the app for over a year now.

Bridgeur
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 5, 2019

I would like to be able to customize the bars at the top that are part of the app - they contrast with the brand colors and it seems you should be able to customize this better.

LOLIVEFE
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited September 4, 2020

App is well made and support is fast to answer. Would have been perfect if there would gave been A/B testing. I might be wrong but all mailing app or apps allow to do A/B testing (sending people to different mailing lists).

Here you can do this if you can code or they can do it for you but it's 199usd...

Ambiance Cosy
France
About 1 year using the app
February 7, 2021

The app is awesome, and using the free version has been great for working with affiliates! I am trying to upgrade, and it seems to have a system glitch so that I can’t, but once I get past that, I’m sure it’ll be great too!

Elephant Ears Sound
United States
11 months using the app
Edited September 7, 2020

I don't know why I have almost 30 affiliates who have signed up, but up till now nobody uses it yet?

Sparkly Dolls
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
August 19, 2020

I will give a 5 star review when i get a response from my email over 2 days ago. Also no response from the support button in the app.

Unique by Aerie
United States
9 months using the app
GoAffPro replied August 20, 2020

Hi Aerie

Is this the email that you are referring to ? (See screenshot below)
https://i.imgur.com/kC41ZJh.png

It appears the ticket was answered promptly. Please check if aerielnixon@yahoo.com email is functional and that our support emails are not ending up in your spam folder.