GoDataFeed

GoDataFeed

From $39/month. Free trial available.
Rating (3.8)
Reviews
Developer

About this app

Launched

December 13, 2019

Languages

English

Works with

Google, Amazon, Facebook, Walmart, eBay, Pinterest

Easily Manage & Optimize Shopping Feeds for Google, Meta, Amazon, TikTok, and Over 200 Channels

Selling online can be challenging, especially when navigating complex compliance standards for Google Shopping, Amazon Seller Central, Meta Commerce Manager, and others while competing against thousands of other listings. How can you ensure your products are prominently displayed and competitive on Google Shopping and other channels? GoDataFeed simplifies this intricate process by creating customized Shopping Feeds using channel specs while optimizing for campaign objectives.

Selling online can be challenging, especially when navigating complex compliance standards for Google Shopping, Amazon Seller Central, Meta Commerce Manager, and others while competing against thousands of other listings. How can you ensure your products are prominently displayed and competitive on Google Shopping and other channels? GoDataFeed simplifies this intricate process by creating customized Shopping Feeds using channel specs while optimizing for campaign objectives. more
  • Click-to-connect with 200+ channels including Google Shopping, Amazon, Meta, etc
  • Get feed quality analysis and optimization recommendations with all plans
  • Build a smart catalog with dynamic data optimized for each channel you sell on
  • U.S. experts on support when you need it, intuitive & powerful UI when you don't
  • Fully managed feed integration and optimization service option available

Pricing

Lite

$39 / month

$5 per additional 1,000 SKUs; $29 per additional PPC channels

  • 14-day free trial
  • 1,000+ SKUs
  • 1 daily catalog sync
  • 1 PPC channel
  • Ticket & chat support

14-day free trial

Plus

$99 / month

$5 per additional 1,000 SKUs; $29 per additional PPC channels; $99 per additional marketplaces

  • 14-day free trial
  • 5,000+ SKUs
  • 4 daily catalog syncs
  • 4 PPC channels
  • Ticket & chat support

14-day free trial

Pro

$199 / month

$5 per additional 1,000 SKUs; $29 per additional PPC channels; $99 per additional marketplaces

  • 14-day free trial
  • 20,000+ SKUs
  • 16 daily catalog syncs
  • 8 PPC channels
  • 1 marketplace
  • Order sync available
  • Ticket, chat & phone support

14-day free trial

Premium

$399 / month

$5 per additional 1,000 SKUs; $29 per additional PPC channels; $99 per additional marketplaces

  • 14-day free trial
  • 40,000+ SKUs
  • 24 daily catalog syncs
  • Unlimited PPC channels
  • 4 marketplaces
  • Order sync available
  • Dedicated support

14-day free trial

Lite

$39 / month

$5 per additional 1,000 SKUs; $29 per additional PPC channels

  • 14-day free trial
  • 1,000+ SKUs
  • 1 daily catalog sync
  • 1 PPC channel
  • Ticket & chat support

14-day free trial

Plus

$99 / month

$5 per additional 1,000 SKUs; $29 per additional PPC channels; $99 per additional marketplaces

  • 14-day free trial
  • 5,000+ SKUs
  • 4 daily catalog syncs
  • 4 PPC channels
  • Ticket & chat support

14-day free trial

Pro

$199 / month

$5 per additional 1,000 SKUs; $29 per additional PPC channels; $99 per additional marketplaces

  • 14-day free trial
  • 20,000+ SKUs
  • 16 daily catalog syncs
  • 8 PPC channels
  • 1 marketplace
  • Order sync available
  • Ticket, chat & phone support

14-day free trial

Premium

$399 / month

$5 per additional 1,000 SKUs; $29 per additional PPC channels; $99 per additional marketplaces

  • 14-day free trial
  • 40,000+ SKUs
  • 24 daily catalog syncs
  • Unlimited PPC channels
  • 4 marketplaces
  • Order sync available
  • Dedicated support

14-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

20 reviews

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
February 1, 2024

GoDataFeed has been a game-changer for managing our e-commerce feeds. Its interface is user-friendly and highly responsive, making complex feed management seem effortless. The platform offers an extensive range of features, from advanced customization to real-time analytics, catering to all our e-commerce needs with precision.

What truly sets GoDataFeed apart is its capability to handle complex scenarios with ease, making it ideal for premium brands looking to maintain consistency across various channels. Additionally, the support team is outstanding, offering direct and helpful responses whenever needed.

Overall, GoDataFeed is an indispensable tool for any e-commerce store aiming to scale. Its comprehensive features combined with exceptional support make it highly recommended.

Codeage
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 2, 2023

Thank you so much GoDataFeed and team for your incredible talent and skill. I appreciate how patient and helpful you all were with me throughout the entire process of migrating to Shopify!

My Store
United States
9 days using the app
December 15, 2023

Was charged after I had cancelled the subscription

LockedInskin
United States
About 1 month using the app
GoDataFeed replied January 4, 2024

Hi!

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We have reached out a few times to you but have not received any responses. We'd be more than happy to clarify a few facts about your experience.

-You did not cancel before the end of your 14-day trial, therefore your account was charged. You are more than welcome to log back into your account and check the Activity Logs as we have those readily available for all our customers.

-Despite going over your 14-day free trial, our team still processed a refund promptly for you as a one-time courtesy.

We ask that you kindly remove this review as it does not accurately reflect your experience. Thank you and we wish you the best!

September 11, 2023

THe most useless app on Shopify App Store. I will finish my review just saying a simple thing.

This app takes your a whole day or If I'm not exgerrating it would take around 4-5 hours to create a feed on the other hand by conicidence I installed another app literally I'm not lying, I just did one click and my work was done.

This app is so confusing that it literally made me throw off my laptop!

ARAAM INTERNATIONAL
United States
About 2 hours using the app
GoDataFeed replied October 17, 2023

Hi!

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We'd be more than happy to clarify a few facts about your experience.

-We noticed that you were a user on our platform for less than 2 hours and never took advantage of reaching out to any of our support specialists. We are unsure why you feel it would take your whole day to complete a feed when our team is more than happy to set this up for you. We apologize for any confusion that may have led to this assumption.

-We also noticed you didn't take advantage of the one-time free feed setup we provide all customers. Our team would be glad to assist you with any issues you had on your end as well as set up your feed for you.

-You were also not charged by our system as you were on the 1st day of our risk-free 14-day trial we provide all our new customers. If we are not the right fit we completely understand but we don’t believe the 1-star review is reflective of our software and team. We would appreciate it if you were to remove this review as this does not reflect our practices or team. We are fans of the ARAAM STORE and your various products. We look forward to hearing from you in the future.

January 29, 2020

I'm really liking this Godatafeed app. It's Next level google shopping optimization. I use it to modify what i output to google and to my other two channels - pinterest and facebook.

Until recently I used the free google app from shopify and it worked fine but it doesn't allow for much optimization and I wanted customize my titles to add keywords and my descriptions to include extra fields of information. Godatafeed has all the customization and optimization options that I was looking for without being overly complicated.

The support is a nice feature too. Really nice crew. They set up my first google feed and I even learned a few tricks by looking at how they did it.

ps. I used to have an issue with throttling! Before with the free google app my uploads were taking a day sometimes two on one occasion 3 days. Godata doesn't slow down. No throttling! It just goes. One less thing to worry about.

latetrick.com
United States
About 2 years using the app

About this app

Launched

December 13, 2019

Languages

English

Works with

Google, Amazon, Facebook, Walmart, eBay, Pinterest

Built by GoDataFeed

About GoDataFeed

3.8 average rating

10 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

150 S. Pine Island Rd., 530, Plantation, FL, 33324, US

Support

Send a message

1 (866) 340-6619

contact@godatafeed.com

More apps like this

4.5 out of 5 stars 7960 total reviews Free to install
Access the best of Google and YouTube
4.9 out of 5 stars 6077 total reviews Free trial available
Feed for Google Shopping, Facebook, Microsoft/Bing & Pinterest
4.9 out of 5 stars 690 total reviews Free plan available
Multi currency/language feeds for Google, Facebook, Bing &more

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days