Google Reviews by Reputon

Google Reviews by Reputon

Built for Shopify

Reviews (793)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to display Google Reviews on their websites, enhancing business authenticity and trust. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and customizable widgets. Features such as the AI Summary Card, review filtering, and direct response options are appreciated. The support team is recognized for their quick and helpful responses. The app's seamless integration with Shopify and Google Business, along with its ability to handle negative feedback privately, are also valued. Merchants find it offers great functionality and value for its price.

January 28, 2024

hg

Le Graviteur
France
11 minutes using the app
Reputon replied January 30, 2024

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would like to better understand your concerns. Could you please provide more details or reach out to us at info@reputon.com? We value your feedback and want to ensure your satisfaction.

August 28, 2022

not sure why do people need this app? it does not work, badges are annoying, not collecting any reviews, no automated emails or something special. waste of money.

paintlab.ie
Ireland
3 months using the app
Reputon replied August 28, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the feedback.

Please, note, the app is designed to display reviews only. The listing does not mention that the app can send a review request.

Regards,
Reputon Team

June 23, 2021

I give it two stars. Communication is decent, however, I do not believe the developer has the understanding of technical support when needed. The same three reviews have been populated for the last 2 weeks. Supposed to change every 36 hours. Didn't happen. Disappointed.

The Parker Shoppes
United States
28 days using the app
Reputon replied June 23, 2021

Dear Customer,

We’re sorry to hear about your bad experience with our Google Review widget.

You've contacted us yesterday, on June 22, 2021 regarding the mentioned issue and we advised you a solution. As you uninstalled it, we can't provide you with further assistance.

To help you out, please, install it again.

Kind regards,

Reputon Team