Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost online reputation by showcasing Google Reviews on their websites. It offers customizable widgets, AI Summary Card, and review filtering. It's easy to use, integrates well with Shopify, and provides valuable analytics. The support team is responsive and helpful. Some merchants reported billing issues after uninstalling, but it's generally recommended for enhancing social proof.

January 28, 2024

hg

Le Graviteur
France
11 minutes using the app
Reputon replied January 30, 2024

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would like to better understand your concerns. Could you please provide more details or reach out to us at info@reputon.com? We value your feedback and want to ensure your satisfaction.

August 28, 2022

not sure why do people need this app? it does not work, badges are annoying, not collecting any reviews, no automated emails or something special. waste of money.

paintlab.ie
Ireland
3 months using the app
Reputon replied August 28, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the feedback.

Please, note, the app is designed to display reviews only. The listing does not mention that the app can send a review request.

Regards,
Reputon Team

June 23, 2021

I give it two stars. Communication is decent, however, I do not believe the developer has the understanding of technical support when needed. The same three reviews have been populated for the last 2 weeks. Supposed to change every 36 hours. Didn't happen. Disappointed.

The Parker Shoppes
United States
28 days using the app
Reputon replied June 23, 2021

Dear Customer,

We’re sorry to hear about your bad experience with our Google Review widget.

You've contacted us yesterday, on June 22, 2021 regarding the mentioned issue and we advised you a solution. As you uninstalled it, we can't provide you with further assistance.

To help you out, please, install it again.

Kind regards,

Reputon Team