Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and ability to enhance business credibility by displaying genuine Google reviews. They value the customizable widgets, AI Summary Card, review filtering, and direct response features. The app's analytics and insights are praised for tracking review impact, and its customer service is highly commended. Merchants find it easy to install and set up, and appreciate the tools for monitoring reviews on various platforms and managing negative feedback privately. It's recommended for its potential to boost sales by building trust with customers.

February 2, 2024

they have a best service

TrendSpot
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Reputon replied February 5, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com.

April 15, 2024

is going to be usefull on my jurny

Alleshop
Portugal
4 days using the app
January 31, 2024

Love that!!

Ma boutique
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Reputon replied February 5, 2024

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Should you have any questions or need assistance, we are here to help.

January 15, 2024

Merci pour cette application importante

YAB-VICTORIA MARKETPLACE
Togo
About 2 months using the app
Reputon replied January 22, 2024

Nous sommes ravis que notre application soit importante pour vous. Si vous avez des questions ou avez besoin d'assistance, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Merci d'avoir choisi notre application!

February 7, 2024

Good

Ramos Store
United States
About 2 months using the app
Reputon replied February 15, 2024

Thank you so much for the review. Great to hear the app is good! If you ever need more assistance or have questions, feel free to reach out.

January 12, 2024

This is very good software

Chloé's Perfume and Cologne Shack
United States
4 days using the app
Reputon replied January 22, 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app very good. If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out.

October 25, 2023

can't review product I haven't used yet

The Parkwood Project
United States
2 months using the app
Reputon replied October 27, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! We understand your perspective, and we appreciate your honesty. If there's anything specific you'd like assistance with or if you have questions about the product, feel free to reach out.

April 3, 2024

Easy to use and fast to install!

S Ranch Meats
United States
1 minute using the app
March 29, 2024

Vraiment elle facilite la visibilité et sa propulse très bien les succès et elle très facile à utiliser et en plus elle est utile .

JED
Congo - Kinshasa
8 days using the app
August 18, 2023

Lo que no me gusto fue que no se pueden colocar las reseñas mas arriba para que la gente lo pueda ver mejor

SMK CEREMONIAS
Mexico
About 2 months using the app
Reputon replied August 20, 2023

¡Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para brindarnos sus comentarios positivos! Háganos saber si necesita ayuda enviando un correo electrónico a info@reputon.com.