Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost online reputation by showcasing Google Reviews on their websites. It offers customizable widgets, AI Summary Card, and review filtering. It's easy to use, integrates well with Shopify, and provides valuable analytics. The support team is responsive and helpful. Some merchants reported billing issues after uninstalling, but it's generally recommended for enhancing social proof.

December 17, 2023

Very good quality

Universal General Store
Malaysia
About 23 hours using the app
Reputon replied December 21, 2023

Thank you for the positive feedback! Should you have any questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out.

September 17, 2023

Ottimo lo sto provando piu avanti vi dico

UNIVERSE MARKET
Italy
About 1 month using the app
Reputon replied September 25, 2023

Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo per lasciarci una recensione. Se hai bisogno di assistenza, non esitare a contattarci in qualsiasi momento all'indirizzo info@reputon.com

January 24, 2021

The functionality is good. Requested a feature to have the ability to hide the reviews on mobile screens (because of clashes with other popups) and the developer said it was coming but it was never implemented. Also, 48hrs for new Google reviews to sync to the website is a bit long so I need to manually refresh every time.

Insulfix
Australia
4 months using the app
Reputon replied January 25, 2021

Hello,

Thank you for the review. The mobile screen feature is on our development roadmap and should be available soon.

Regards,
Reputon team

Edited August 23, 2020

è troppo presto chiedere una recensione dell'app dopo pochi secondi dall'installazione.
per il momento tutto ok vediamo nei prossimi giorni..
ho notato che non sincronizza le recensioni con google

Alkapure.it
Italy
2 months using the app
September 16, 2021

i wish it was free, it seems simple if you would know coding and i feel like people are taking advantage of the fact i dont know code

MiddyCity
United States
About 2 months using the app
Reputon replied September 17, 2021

Dear Sir/Madar,

We are sorry to know you were not satisfied by our app.

Please, note, we put a lot of effort and time to design our apps to help businesses to grow.

Reputon Team

January 27, 2023

Is okay. We've installed it, it has been a bit glitchy. Sometimes it shows, sometimes it does now. Can't really complain.

Desert Barbell
United Arab Emirates
15 days using the app
Reputon replied January 29, 2023

Dear Customer,

Can you provide more details regarding your issue to check it out? Or send us an email to info@reputon.com

Thank you.

Reputon Team

June 17, 2020

7 dias de prueba es muy poco, y el costo mensual es mucho, seria mejor si fuera gratis, igual google es publicidad para ellos

Italianadas ®
Italy
14 days using the app
April 7, 2022

good . gonna recommend this app. It is just that I need additional feature to fetch reviews from multiple google business

megaSun lounge
United Arab Emirates
14 days using the app
Edited May 23, 2020

My reviews aren't showing just the template. The template is displayed properly but no reviews are showing .

Coffee Sounds Good
United States
13 days using the app
Reputon replied May 26, 2020

Hi,
Unfortunately there is no reviews on your Google business page. You need to collect some reviews first. Please check your email inbox.

Edited December 9, 2022

App was quick and easy to install. The options to select how it displays are straight forward. It would be nicer if it had options to select colors, as the color palate is not in sync with our branding. It sould also be nice if there was an option to select how many reviews it shows on the page. Wound up uninstalling the app. The reviews take up too much space on the page by the time the date of the review and the profile information are added under the review.

Orpheus Music
United States
10 days using the app
Reputon replied November 27, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback, and we will take your suggestions into consideration in our feature updates.

Regards,
Reputon Team