Google Reviews by Reputon

Google Reviews by Reputon

Built for Shopify

Reviews (799)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to display Google Reviews on their websites, enhancing business authenticity and trust. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and customizable widgets. Features such as the AI Summary Card, review filtering, and direct response options are appreciated. The support team is recognized for their quick and helpful responses. The app's seamless integration with Shopify and Google Business, along with its ability to handle negative feedback privately, are also valued. Merchants find it offers great functionality and value for its price.

May 30, 2024

I have not seen any reviews from customers on this yet so no update on this.

NASEEM PERFUMES USA
United States
9 days using the app
Reputon replied June 1, 2024

We sincerely apologize for any negative experience. After reviewing your account, we noticed that your business is incorrectly linked. Our support team has reached out to assist you with the setup.

March 8, 2024

I haven't used this app yet as I have just installed it, but will see how we go.

plainjanes
Australia
17 days using the app
July 7, 2023

This is good. This is great. I hate that I have to leave a review when I haven't even gotten the program to work the way I want it to.

Rainy Day Deliveries
United States
About 20 hours using the app
Reputon replied July 12, 2023

Thank you for providing feedback on the app. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by our request to leave a review popup. We value your input and will take steps to enhance this aspect of our app.

December 17, 2023

Very good quality

Universal General Store
Malaysia
About 23 hours using the app
Reputon replied December 21, 2023

Thank you for the positive feedback! Should you have any questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out.

September 17, 2023

Ottimo lo sto provando piu avanti vi dico

UNIVERSE MARKET
Italy
About 1 month using the app
Reputon replied September 25, 2023

Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo per lasciarci una recensione. Se hai bisogno di assistenza, non esitare a contattarci in qualsiasi momento all'indirizzo info@reputon.com

January 24, 2021

The functionality is good. Requested a feature to have the ability to hide the reviews on mobile screens (because of clashes with other popups) and the developer said it was coming but it was never implemented. Also, 48hrs for new Google reviews to sync to the website is a bit long so I need to manually refresh every time.

Insulfix
Australia
4 months using the app
Reputon replied January 25, 2021

Hello,

Thank you for the review. The mobile screen feature is on our development roadmap and should be available soon.

Regards,
Reputon team

Edited August 23, 2020

è troppo presto chiedere una recensione dell'app dopo pochi secondi dall'installazione.
per il momento tutto ok vediamo nei prossimi giorni..
ho notato che non sincronizza le recensioni con google

Alkapure.it
Italy
2 months using the app
September 16, 2021

i wish it was free, it seems simple if you would know coding and i feel like people are taking advantage of the fact i dont know code

MiddyCity
United States
About 2 months using the app
Reputon replied September 17, 2021

Dear Sir/Madar,

We are sorry to know you were not satisfied by our app.

Please, note, we put a lot of effort and time to design our apps to help businesses to grow.

Reputon Team

June 17, 2020

7 dias de prueba es muy poco, y el costo mensual es mucho, seria mejor si fuera gratis, igual google es publicidad para ellos

Italianadas ®
Italy
14 days using the app
April 7, 2022

good . gonna recommend this app. It is just that I need additional feature to fetch reviews from multiple google business

megaSun lounge
United Arab Emirates
14 days using the app