Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost business credibility by displaying genuine Google reviews on their websites. It's praised for being user-friendly, offering customizable widget styles, and integrating smoothly with existing store designs. Key features include an AI Summary Card, review filtering, and in-app review responses. Merchants also value the insightful analytics provided, its positive effect on customer trust and conversion rates, and the excellent customer support.

October 8, 2022

Bisher gefällt mir. Ich möchte nur eine Sache mehr, getrent Bewertung für jeden Produkte und Blog...

Kiepenkerl Bio-Hanfsamen
Germany
5 months using the app
Reputon replied October 9, 2022

Hallo,

Vielen Dank für die Bewertung! Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback.

Teilen Sie uns mit, wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen, indem Sie eine E-Mail an info@reputon.com senden

Reputon Team

March 10, 2023

Très simple à mettre en place, très efficace. On aimerait pouvoir personnaliser un peu plus le carousel par exemple car là c'est très GOOGLE , et l'idée est quand même de mettre en avant sa marque et pas google.

B.B.N des vins en Bio, Biodynamie et Nature & des livres
France
4 months using the app
Reputon replied March 11, 2023

Merci pour l'avis ! Nous apprécions vos commentaires.
Veuillez envoyer un e-mail à info@reputon.com si vous avez besoin d'aide.

Reputon Team

November 14, 2020

I like that it sends an email, but I am not getting many replies or reviews.
A lot of people are opening them, but not commenting or rating.

Myrtleford Sports and Toys
Australia
4 months using the app
March 24, 2022

Me gusta! estuve probando otras apps pero estaban un poco dificiles de usar! esta está super facil, eso me gusta muchisimo! Ahorrar trabajo es un placer.

Garage 22
Peru
4 months using the app
Reputon replied March 31, 2022

¡Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir la reseña! Agradecemos sus comentarios.

Reputon Team

August 17, 2020

So far so good, I am hoping there is an option that allows visitors to 'write a review' but I haven't found it yet

Maive & Bo
Australia
3 months using the app
Edited June 6, 2020

das war das beste die ich bis jetzt gezehen arewgqerg24wrfeasarq wm5z4hab und ich werde es weiter empfehlen weil das ist nummr 1 das war das beste die ich bis jetzt gezehen arewgqerg24wrfeasarq wm5z4hab und ich werde es weiter empfehlen weil das ist nummr 1 das war das beste die ich bis jetzt gezehen arewgqerg24wrfeasarq wm5z4hab und ich werde es weiter empfehlen weil das ist nummr 1 das war das beste die ich bis jetzt gezehen arewgqerg24wrfeasarq wm5z4hab und ich werde es weiter empfehlen weil das ist nummr 1 das war das beste die ich bis jetzt gezehen arewgqerg24wrfeasarq wm5z4hab und ich werde es weiter empfehlen weil das ist nummr 1 das war das beste die ich bis jetzt gezehen arewgqerg24wrfeasarq wm5z4hab und ich werde es weiter empfehlen weil das ist nummr 1

leomarke.com
Switzerland
About 2 months using the app
February 25, 2023

Gute Lösung, schöne Möglichkeiten zum Anpassen - leider ohne Programmierkenntnisse doch ein bisschen beschränkt um die 1a-Lösung hinzubekommen.

Mein Weinladen
Germany
About 2 months using the app
Reputon replied February 26, 2023

Hallo,

Vielen Dank für die Bewertungen. Wenn Sie Ihr Widget anpassen möchten, senden Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail an info@reputon.com. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Reputon-Team

September 17, 2022

a esszyer fssfoijsofdguhpoeiufghpiuezrhgfoiuzyrghpçauyfgçuharepgfhçipaerhufurahzefgargferfgeqrgferfgergertg

La Boutique Fargau
France
18 days using the app
Reputon replied September 18, 2022

Hello,

If you have any questions, please, contact us at info@reputon.com

Thank you.

Reputon Team

Edited January 10, 2023

good and simple integration with Shopify. Wish it had a feature where we can control the amount of time each review or each selection of reviews is shown and also the widget should show various reviews from time to time, not just the same ones from the google reviews on maps.

atharvafoods
India
9 days using the app
Reputon replied January 10, 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

We will take into consideration your suggestions for our future updates.

Please, send an email to info@reputon.com to help you with customization.

Reputon Team

November 11, 2021

I used the app to display reviews on our site to assist growing our reviews which is part of a campaign. Generally the deployment was pretty simple not all apps are. I think the instructions on modifying CSS code could be slightly clearer with regards to the type of badge being shown. It took some trial and error but I did get it figured out. The biggest issue I found was loading in other reviews -- it shows the same ones and I'd like to show more than the same 5. You did respond .. great.. but that process it reads as if we are giving you total access to our business page, that's a bit freaky. I checked the box as directed but I'm still not clear what level of access Reputon actually has. I will say that you all respond quickly which is helpful.

Camamu Soap
United States
9 days using the app
Reputon replied November 12, 2021

Hello,

Thank you for having time to write about the issues you had.

We understand your concern.

Kindly note, when you Sign In with your business page, we don't collect any sensitive data and we can't edit or delete it as well. The form with permissions is provided by Google API, so this is the only way to let the widget display all up-to-date reviews.

Kind regards,
Reputon Team